• More than 8800 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Cozy with view to the central street near Bessarabka, Studio
12 Baseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This modern studio apartment is cozy, clean and neat, fully equipped for your comfortable stay. It consists of a dining-room/living-room area with a bar table and chairs, very comfortable king-size bed, flat screen TV; a kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave oven and washing machine. Bathroom is equipped with beautiful Jacuzzi for relaxation and r

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.7 Fabulous Score from 23 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (23)
  • All reviews (23)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Young couple (7)
  • Mature couple (4)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 June, 2014
score
7.1
гарна квартир
дуже довго вирiшувалося питання, кому вiддати ключi вiд апартаментiв
Young couple 25 May, 2014
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
19 April, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 18 April, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 11 December, 2013
score
8.3
Очень удобное месторасположение. Чистая, светлая, уютная квартира.
Не понравилось наличие нескольких маленьких таракашек. Пожалуйста, потравите их.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Насекомых в апартаментах больше нет.
Solo traveler 23 November, 2013
score
8.8
Great location in the City Centre. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and public transportation.
Mature couple 21 August, 2013
score
5.8
Nice clean apartment
We rented this apartment mainly because of the size of the jacuzzi tub it had. Only problem was there was not enough hot water to fill it enough to use it. We ran out of hot water when the water level barely came up to the level of the jets. With two of us in there, we turned it on and it splashed water all over us. If you have a tub this size- you need a "on demand" hot water heater, not a hot water "tank". It took almost 1 hour to fill as much as it did, and then ran out of hot water. Dissapointed :(
Young couple 14 July, 2013
score
7.9
близко к центру. квартира чистая, есть все необходимое
не понравился сам дом внутри: грязный, неприятный запах, ободранный лифт дом стоит на оживленной трассе, поэтому всю ночь был слышен рев мотоциклов джакузи нуждается в ремонте, хотя и функционирует
Solo traveler 3 July, 2013
score
7.9
Contact with staff is very good, central location close to the city center, very big jacuzzi in the flat that is perfect for 2 persons.
Small disadvantage is that there is no lift in the building (5th floor). But Climbing stairs is good for the physical condition, personally it was not a problem for me.
Solo traveler 11 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.7 FabulousBased on 23 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.7
Conditions
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff
8.9
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1321)
  • All reviews (1321)
  • Solo traveler (587)
  • Group of friends (163)
  • Young couple (384)
  • Mature couple (79)
  • Family with young children (39)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 31 July, 2014
score
3.3
Had to request toilet paper and towels several times before my request was granted. Problems with supply of hot water. TV didn't work. Ants in the kitchen.
Group of friends 29 July, 2014
score
9.6
Все очень понравилось! Квартира хорошая! В самом центре! Единственое что я привыкла спать с закрытыми шторами, что б не мешало солнце, а тут их нету, только тюль. А так все супер! Спасибо!
Young couple 25 July, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 23 July, 2014
score
8.8
Прекрасное месторасположение, удобно и хорошо
Family with young children 19 July, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение и вид из окна, так же мне нравится останавливаться в этом номере не первый раз.
Young couple 17 July, 2014
score
8.3
Все комфортно, не жарко, стильно, удобно!
Грибок внутри джакузи срочно убрать!
Solo traveler 16 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
8.8
Квартира хорошая, но персонал partner guest house - жесть. Такое впечатление что никому нафиг не нужны посетители. Возник вопрос о предлплате, девочка заказала : ничего не знаю, у меня нет, звоните в колл-центр. Отношение как на базаре, смеются с посетителей. Жесть полнейшая
Solo traveler 11 July, 2014
score
10.0
чисто и уютно
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers