• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Cozy with view to the central street near Bessarabka, Studio
12 Baseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This modern studio apartment is cozy, clean and neat, fully equipped for your comfortable stay. It consists of a dining-room/living-room area with a bar table and chairs, very comfortable king-size bed, flat screen TV; a kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave oven and washing machine. Bathroom is equipped with beautiful Jacuzzi for relaxation and r

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 26 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (26)
  • All reviews (26)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Young couple (9)
  • Mature couple (5)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 24 December, 2014
score
5.4
Красивый вид из окна, просторная, светлая, теплая.
Очень шумно даже с закрытыми окнами. Стулья на барной расшатаны до неприличия. Подъезд в комплекте с разбитыми бутылками пива и бомжом, но бомж очень даже дружелюбный, но от этого запах приятнее не становится
Young couple 12 November, 2014
score
7.5
Брали квартиру из за Джакузи :) Оно просто бесподобно! Большая красивая ванная комната. Квартира чистая, уютная. Нареканий и претензий нет. Ранний выезд не причинил неудобств. Вызванное за день такси ждало ровно в назначенное время (за норм.цену). Все продуманно. Похвально! Молодцы!
Хотелось бы отметить несколько замечаний. В Ванной комнате душ держался "на соплях" так сказать. Стульчики у барной стойки давно просятся их заменить - потрескавшиеся, скрепят. Наличие стиральной машины хорошо, однако отсутствие порошка огорчило. Малюсенький пакет одноразовый, в наличии (чтоб не бегать по городу и не искать) не помешал бы.
Mature couple 27 October, 2014
score
8.3
Квартира хорошая, уютная, много света. Для проживания все необходимое предусмотрели, спасибо!
Уборка раз в три дня. На стакане была помада... Как в центре города может так выглядеть подъезд. На первом этаже темно, днем и ночью светили телефоном, что-бы дойти на второй этаж, где находится лифт. С пятого этажа надо спуститься на четвертый чтобы вызвать лифт.
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий. Приняли Ваши замечания по поводу уборки. Согласно правилам проживания, уборка проводится раз в 4 дня. Большинство квартир в центре города расположены в старинных домах, поэтому могут быть неудобства с лифтом или подъездом, которые к сожалению мы не в силах исправить.
Solo traveler 22 June, 2014
score
7.1
гарна квартир
дуже довго вирiшувалося питання, кому вiддати ключi вiд апартаментiв
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваш коментар! Наші гості можуть отримати ключі на рецепції за наявності документів, що підтверджують особу. Якщо ключі має забрати інша людина, ніж та, ім`я якої зазначено при оформленні бронювання, то її ім`я має бути заздалегідь повідомлене менеджеру компанії. Будемо раді бачити Вас знову!
Young couple 25 May, 2014
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
19 April, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 18 April, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 11 December, 2013
score
8.3
Очень удобное месторасположение. Чистая, светлая, уютная квартира.
Не понравилось наличие нескольких маленьких таракашек. Пожалуйста, потравите их.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Насекомых в апартаментах больше нет.
Solo traveler 23 November, 2013
score
8.8
Great location in the City Centre. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and public transportation.
Mature couple 21 August, 2013
score
5.8
Nice clean apartment
We rented this apartment mainly because of the size of the jacuzzi tub it had. Only problem was there was not enough hot water to fill it enough to use it. We ran out of hot water when the water level barely came up to the level of the jets. With two of us in there, we turned it on and it splashed water all over us. If you have a tub this size- you need a "on demand" hot water heater, not a hot water "tank". It took almost 1 hour to fill as much as it did, and then ran out of hot water. Dissapointed :(
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 26 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
8
Comfort
8.4
Clean
8.6
Conditions
8.5
Staff
8.8
Location
9
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1543)
  • All reviews (1543)
  • Solo traveler (690)
  • Group of friends (185)
  • Young couple (442)
  • Mature couple (95)
  • Family with young children (52)
  • Family with older children (37)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 30 January, 2015
score
9.2
Квартира чиста, затишна,зручне місце розташування
Не вистачає мікрохвильової печі та хоча б якогось столика
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
8.8
Хорошая квартира в новом доме, люблю останавливаться в нем, три хороших лифта, консьерж, чисто, ничем не пахнет. Просторная ванная. Хорошая кровать (не скрипит и матрас хороший) В квартире тепло, слышимость хорошая, но не такая как в доме на Бассейной 19. В целом мне очень понравилось.
- два полотенца (всего два) и один маленький для пола (для ног) - Полотенца серого цвета -Полотенца с дырками -Полотенца пахнут застиранной тряпкой Это конечно кошмар и позор такие тряпки половые давать людям. -Нет полочек что бы что-то расставить (почему вам всем так сложно прибить эти полки?)
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 27 January, 2015
score
5.8
I liked the location as it is really close to many main shops, shopping centre and central of Kiev....
Kitchen facilities really bad and not much there to use it if someone stay longer than a few days and try to cook as at home! The fridge was too cold and I could not keep any vegetable or some fruits in as they get freeze . The toilet not flushing properly, the bed was really not comfortable, the sofa and arm chair not comfortable either and they are not clean I would say.
Young couple 27 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
All was good. being driven and picked up is awesome. Had a small glitch with the electronic key card but was solved quickly and was given a 200 UAH Airport transfer free! Nice! PS. awesome bed!
Solo traveler 24 January, 2015
score
7.9
Location, service of the staff
There was no microwave oven, internet connection was unstable
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers