• More than 9300 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Cozy with view to the central street near Bessarabka, Studio
12 Baseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This modern studio apartment is cozy, clean and neat, fully equipped for your comfortable stay. It consists of a dining-room/living-room area with a bar table and chairs, very comfortable king-size bed, flat screen TV; a kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave oven and washing machine. Bathroom is equipped with beautiful Jacuzzi for relaxation and r

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.7 Fabulous Score from 23 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (23)
  • All reviews (23)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Young couple (7)
  • Mature couple (4)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 June, 2014
score
7.1
гарна квартир
дуже довго вирiшувалося питання, кому вiддати ключi вiд апартаментiв
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваш коментар! Наші гості можуть отримати ключі на рецепції за наявності документів, що підтверджують особу. Якщо ключі має забрати інша людина, ніж та, ім`я якої зазначено при оформленні бронювання, то її ім`я має бути заздалегідь повідомлене менеджеру компанії. Будемо раді бачити Вас знову!
Young couple 25 May, 2014
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
19 April, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 18 April, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 11 December, 2013
score
8.3
Очень удобное месторасположение. Чистая, светлая, уютная квартира.
Не понравилось наличие нескольких маленьких таракашек. Пожалуйста, потравите их.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Насекомых в апартаментах больше нет.
Solo traveler 23 November, 2013
score
8.8
Great location in the City Centre. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and public transportation.
Mature couple 21 August, 2013
score
5.8
Nice clean apartment
We rented this apartment mainly because of the size of the jacuzzi tub it had. Only problem was there was not enough hot water to fill it enough to use it. We ran out of hot water when the water level barely came up to the level of the jets. With two of us in there, we turned it on and it splashed water all over us. If you have a tub this size- you need a "on demand" hot water heater, not a hot water "tank". It took almost 1 hour to fill as much as it did, and then ran out of hot water. Dissapointed :(
Young couple 14 July, 2013
score
7.9
близко к центру. квартира чистая, есть все необходимое
не понравился сам дом внутри: грязный, неприятный запах, ободранный лифт дом стоит на оживленной трассе, поэтому всю ночь был слышен рев мотоциклов джакузи нуждается в ремонте, хотя и функционирует
Solo traveler 3 July, 2013
score
7.9
Contact with staff is very good, central location close to the city center, very big jacuzzi in the flat that is perfect for 2 persons.
Small disadvantage is that there is no lift in the building (5th floor). But Climbing stairs is good for the physical condition, personally it was not a problem for me.
Solo traveler 11 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.7 FabulousBased on 23 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.7
Conditions
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff
8.9
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1346)
  • All reviews (1346)
  • Solo traveler (599)
  • Group of friends (165)
  • Young couple (389)
  • Mature couple (81)
  • Family with young children (42)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 August, 2014
score
8.3
Очень удачное месторасположение
Вытяжка в ванной не выключается совсем и гудит постоянно, это нужно исправить, стеклянной стены в ванной этой квартиры нет, может кому -то это надо)
Family with young children 29 August, 2014
score
9.2
Комфортабельная и уютная квартирка, в современном дизайне. В ней есть практически все что Вам необходимо, чтобы отдохнуть после долгих прогулок и т.д и т.п. Очень кстати джакузи, семье понравилось.
Наверное только нехватало нам микроволновой печи, а так все красиво и замечательно!
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.8
Location of The apartment. Really in The center and close to best restaurants and shops.
The over all stay was perfect. Unfortunately The guy who comes to pick me up from apartment to airport was not so helpful: he refuses to pick My luggage and take to his car: he said "i am just The driver"... I had almost to argue with him. If it was not for this guy anyway, everything was more than perfect (it's second time i go to this apartment, and i will go even in future stays).
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.3
Светлая уютная комната.Кровать очень удобная,даже не хочется просыпаться и вылазить из постели!:)
Красный диван шатается, не к"омфортно сидеть на нём из-за этого и вообще сам по себе он неуютный, очень низкий, ну и шатается. В ванной совсем нет ни крючочка куда можно было бы повесить полотенце и т.п! А это всегда нужно! И реакции "Вау, как круто!" Почему то не возникает. Видимо из-за сравнения с другими апартаментами примерно за такую же цену!
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
9.2
Close to all amenities, metro, etc. Quiet and comfortable, within walking distance of city centre and other attractions
Had minor issue with hot water, but issue resolved quickly
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
10.0
I appreciate the service from booking in my country. Everything was perfect. The ladies serving customers are very friendly and they offer quick solutions. The apartment was well equipped. The panoramic view of the city was excellent. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Family with young children 27 August, 2014
score
7.9
Светлая отличная квартира практически в самом центре, но несмотря на это тихая, т.к. окна выходят во двор. Рядом магазинчик 24ч со всякими продуктами первой необх., удобно, пивной ресторан в квартире есть практически все необходимое.
основное неудобство - отсутствие в санузле хоть каких-то крючков и/или полочек, полотенца не повесишь, одежду тоже. в шкафу при входе тоже 5 вешалок и все, что неудобно если ты не один и просто невозможно если останавливаться надолго. отсутстивие домофона в квартире, а подъезд с домофоном.
Group of friends 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 23 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers