• More than 9000 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Cozy with view to the central street near Bessarabka, Studio
12 Baseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This modern studio apartment is cozy, clean and neat, fully equipped for your comfortable stay. It consists of a dining-room/living-room area with a bar table and chairs, very comfortable king-size bed, flat screen TV; a kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave oven and washing machine. Bathroom is equipped with beautiful Jacuzzi for relaxation and r

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.7 Fabulous Score from 23 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (23)
  • All reviews (23)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Young couple (7)
  • Mature couple (4)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 June, 2014
score
7.1
гарна квартир
дуже довго вирiшувалося питання, кому вiддати ключi вiд апартаментiв
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваш коментар! Наші гості можуть отримати ключі на рецепції за наявності документів, що підтверджують особу. Якщо ключі має забрати інша людина, ніж та, ім`я якої зазначено при оформленні бронювання, то її ім`я має бути заздалегідь повідомлене менеджеру компанії. Будемо раді бачити Вас знову!
Young couple 25 May, 2014
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
19 April, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 18 April, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 11 December, 2013
score
8.3
Очень удобное месторасположение. Чистая, светлая, уютная квартира.
Не понравилось наличие нескольких маленьких таракашек. Пожалуйста, потравите их.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Насекомых в апартаментах больше нет.
Solo traveler 23 November, 2013
score
8.8
Great location in the City Centre. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and public transportation.
Mature couple 21 August, 2013
score
5.8
Nice clean apartment
We rented this apartment mainly because of the size of the jacuzzi tub it had. Only problem was there was not enough hot water to fill it enough to use it. We ran out of hot water when the water level barely came up to the level of the jets. With two of us in there, we turned it on and it splashed water all over us. If you have a tub this size- you need a "on demand" hot water heater, not a hot water "tank". It took almost 1 hour to fill as much as it did, and then ran out of hot water. Dissapointed :(
Young couple 14 July, 2013
score
7.9
близко к центру. квартира чистая, есть все необходимое
не понравился сам дом внутри: грязный, неприятный запах, ободранный лифт дом стоит на оживленной трассе, поэтому всю ночь был слышен рев мотоциклов джакузи нуждается в ремонте, хотя и функционирует
Solo traveler 3 July, 2013
score
7.9
Contact with staff is very good, central location close to the city center, very big jacuzzi in the flat that is perfect for 2 persons.
Small disadvantage is that there is no lift in the building (5th floor). But Climbing stairs is good for the physical condition, personally it was not a problem for me.
Solo traveler 11 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.7 FabulousBased on 23 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.7
Conditions
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff
8.9
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1333)
  • All reviews (1333)
  • Solo traveler (592)
  • Group of friends (163)
  • Young couple (387)
  • Mature couple (81)
  • Family with young children (40)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 18 August, 2014
score
9.2
J'ai beaucoup aimé séjourner dans ce très joli appartement aménagé avec goût. Suffisamment grand, il est très fonctionnel et de bon confort. Le jacuzzi dans la salle de bain est un + :) Le centre ville est accessible à pied et la Place Maïdan à environ 20 minutes de marche. Restaurants et bars à proximité. Le prix est très attractif pour un studio de cette qualité! Je recommande cet appartement et remercie Dobovo et les propriétaires.
15 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
10.0
все
нет штопора:)
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
8.8
Close to metro, nice place.
Mature couple 13 August, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Family with young children 9 August, 2014
score
7.5
Месторасположение удачное. Квартира очень чистая, расположена на втором этаже ( если для кого-то это важно, то лифта в доме нет) Мебель в хорошем состоянии. Нареканий по меблированию и гигиене- нет.
Заявленная стиральная машина не работает. После оповещения , мне было предложено подойти с бельем в офис ( туда, где ключи выдали) и оставить им для химчистки. И подождать, пока оповестят о завершении чистки. Это, конечно, неприемлимо.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
6.7
Хорошая студия, центр города, много бесплатных парковок для машин рядом.
В квартире не работал кондиционер. В жару 37 градусов и учитывая что окна не откроешь (квартира на 1 этаже) - это просто ад! Пришлось звонить на ресепшн около 5 раз пока они не сказали что приходил мастер и починил кондиционер. Когда мы вечером вернулись кондиционер так же не работал. Похоже никто в квартире и не был. Ужасные 2 ночи, выспаться невозможно.
Solo traveler 8 August, 2014
score
8.3
Very nice apartment, spacious and clean. Bulding is quite new. Professional management: friendly staff, pick-up from the airport, possibility to pay with credit card.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
7.1
Невозможно представить лучшего местоположения квартиры, уютно и хорошо. Очень порадовал водитель, который доставил прям к апартаментам, потому что чемоданы были полными.
Хотелось бы что бы апартаменты убирались чаще, у на два дня, насобирался склад мусора,который в принципе не знали куда деть:) Изза той же проблемы не было гигиенических средств и бумаги. Сложность иногда составлял лифт,я конечно понимаю что второй этаж не проблема,но проблемой он становится с багажом.
Young couple 5 August, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers