• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 21 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (21)
  • All reviews (21)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (6)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 18 January, 2015
score
7.5
ujutnaja kvartira sootvetstvujushchaja pochti vsem pozhelanijam.
problemy vremenami s internetom, malo posudy.
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Генрих! Интернет починили, работает хорошо! Посуда вся в наличии. Спасибо за Ваш комментарий! Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 6 January, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 21 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.3
Comfort
7.9
Clean
7.7
Conditions
7.6
Staff
8.8
Location
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1631)
  • All reviews (1631)
  • Solo traveler (731)
  • Group of friends (190)
  • Young couple (470)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (57)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 1 April, 2015
score
6.7
Чистота, цвета квартиры, белая постель и полотенца. Тапочки были. банные принадлежности. Это удобно. Все со вкусом. Все работало
Не понравилось то, что квартира все-таки маленькая. Это по сути комната, где есть и спальня и кухня сразу. Нет места для дивана, где можно принять гостей. Только одно кресло.
Family with young children 31 March, 2015
score
7.1
Просторная, удобная квартира, 2 санузла. Для семьи из 4 человек - то, что нужно.
При заезде ( в 14:20) квартира не была готова. Пришлось ждать с маленьким ребенком.
Young couple 31 March, 2015
score
5.8
Понравилось место расположения.
Квартира на фото выглядела гораздо больше. Нет балкона. Если нужна квартира для пребывания более чем день - не очень комфортно.
Solo traveler 29 March, 2015
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 28 March, 2015
score
10.0
Все хорошо и все отлично.
Solo traveler 28 March, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
6.7
Security Central Well furnished
1- Although it was forbidden to smoke, there was an intense and very disturbing smoke on the hall (probably coming from another of ur aparts) during all my stay.. it was awful! 2- no enough toilet and bedroom needs (toilet paper, soup, etc) 3- was cold at late night
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your comment! It is forbidden to smoke in our apartments and we are informing our guests about this rule. In case you need something extra, including a heater, you can always contact us and we will be glad to help you. Looking forward to see you again!
26 March, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
10.0
very close to shops and entertainment
22 March, 2015
score
5.0
I rated this apartment for 5.0
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers