• More than 8800 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 18 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (18)
  • All reviews (18)
  • Solo traveler (9)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Solo traveler 18 May, 2013
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Young couple 17 April, 2013
score
7.5
I arrived at 1700 and I had to wait to go in because they were doing some electrical reparation.
Solo traveler 29 January, 2013
score
7.9
Location was great. Close to supermarket and to train and walking distance to city,
The spa bath did not work and was clogged with hair.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 18 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.1
Comfort
7.8
Clean
7.8
Conditions
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1326)
  • All reviews (1326)
  • Solo traveler (589)
  • Group of friends (161)
  • Young couple (386)
  • Mature couple (82)
  • Family with young children (39)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 31 July, 2014
score
3.3
Had to request toilet paper and towels several times before my request was granted. Problems with supply of hot water. TV didn't work. Ants in the kitchen.
Group of friends 29 July, 2014
score
9.6
Все очень понравилось! Квартира хорошая! В самом центре! Единственое что я привыкла спать с закрытыми шторами, что б не мешало солнце, а тут их нету, только тюль. А так все супер! Спасибо!
Young couple 25 July, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 23 July, 2014
score
8.8
Прекрасное месторасположение, удобно и хорошо
Family with young children 19 July, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение и вид из окна, так же мне нравится останавливаться в этом номере не первый раз.
Young couple 17 July, 2014
score
8.3
Все комфортно, не жарко, стильно, удобно!
Грибок внутри джакузи срочно убрать!
Solo traveler 16 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
8.8
Квартира хорошая, но персонал partner guest house - жесть. Такое впечатление что никому нафиг не нужны посетители. Возник вопрос о предлплате, девочка заказала : ничего не знаю, у меня нет, звоните в колл-центр. Отношение как на базаре, смеются с посетителей. Жесть полнейшая
Solo traveler 11 July, 2014
score
10.0
чисто и уютно
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers