• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 19 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (19)
  • All reviews (19)
  • Solo traveler (10)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Solo traveler 18 May, 2013
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Young couple 17 April, 2013
score
7.5
I arrived at 1700 and I had to wait to go in because they were doing some electrical reparation.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 19 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.2
Comfort
7.9
Clean
7.8
Conditions
7.6
Staff
8.8
Location
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1483)
  • All reviews (1483)
  • Solo traveler (662)
  • Group of friends (176)
  • Young couple (423)
  • Mature couple (96)
  • Family with young children (51)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 15 December, 2014
score
9.2
collection from the airport and station was ontime and excellent consideration given to my lady who arrived early and was escorted to the apartment even though out of the normal hours. Warm and comfortable and very good ammenities. would recommend apartment and will return in February 2015.
Family with young children 12 December, 2014
score
5.4
Понравился район. Потому что я всегда стараюсь поселиться на Бассейной. И всё на этом.
Хотя, нет. Ещё понравился цвет волос то ли горничной, то ли предыдущего постояльца. Их в ванной было много. Старый, жуткий паркет.Ободранный и исписанный чем~то чёрным. Стиральная машина подтекает. Балкона нет, а на раму хозяева поскупились. Герметичность отсутствует. Дует изо всех щелей. Если кому -то нравится холодная квартира, то рекомендую к заселению. Моржам понравится. Обогреватель от сквозняков не поможет. Пульта от кондиционера нет.
Mature couple 12 December, 2014
score
4.6
месторасположение ( центр Киева)
ужасный запах канализации в ванной, деформированная кровать, в парадном нет света, магнит-ключ срабатывает с 7 попытки.
Solo traveler 12 December, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Young couple 10 December, 2014
score
7.5
The lack of a real kitchen (only microwave present).
Solo traveler 10 December, 2014
score
7.5
классное месторасположение, квартира действительно яркая и чистая.
звукоизоляция плохая, тк это разделенная квартира картонной перегородкой. не работает сейчас стиральная машина и об этом персонал знает, но умолчал.
Young couple 9 December, 2014
score
4.6
Taxi Service.
Windows are bad. noises from the main street dont let you sleep well. the light in bedroom is like you are at a Dentist. refrigarator is rotten cempletely.
Solo traveler 8 December, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 8 December, 2014
score
7.5
Свіжа стильна квартира
Було прохолодно. Неможливо було включити кондиціонер на плюс, а обігрівач не знайшли. Але команда Добово швидко реагувала на прохання це вирішити.
Solo traveler 8 December, 2014
score
7.1
Отличное расположение.
1. Комфорт никокой. Мебель обыденная.Все очень простенько 2. Очень темные шторы 3. Над раковинои в вынной очень низко шкафчик,постоянно бьешся головой, вытежка не работает.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers