• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 21 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (21)
  • All reviews (21)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (6)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 18 January, 2015
score
7.5
ujutnaja kvartira sootvetstvujushchaja pochti vsem pozhelanijam.
problemy vremenami s internetom, malo posudy.
Young couple 6 January, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 21 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.3
Comfort
7.9
Clean
7.7
Conditions
7.6
Staff
8.8
Location
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1548)
  • All reviews (1548)
  • Solo traveler (690)
  • Group of friends (183)
  • Young couple (445)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (52)
  • Family with older children (37)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 30 January, 2015
score
9.2
Квартира чиста, затишна,зручне місце розташування
Не вистачає мікрохвильової печі та хоча б якогось столика
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
8.8
Хорошая квартира в новом доме, люблю останавливаться в нем, три хороших лифта, консьерж, чисто, ничем не пахнет. Просторная ванная. Хорошая кровать (не скрипит и матрас хороший) В квартире тепло, слышимость хорошая, но не такая как в доме на Бассейной 19. В целом мне очень понравилось.
- два полотенца (всего два) и один маленький для пола (для ног) - Полотенца серого цвета -Полотенца с дырками -Полотенца пахнут застиранной тряпкой Это конечно кошмар и позор такие тряпки половые давать людям. -Нет полочек что бы что-то расставить (почему вам всем так сложно прибить эти полки?)
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 27 January, 2015
score
5.8
I liked the location as it is really close to many main shops, shopping centre and central of Kiev....
Kitchen facilities really bad and not much there to use it if someone stay longer than a few days and try to cook as at home! The fridge was too cold and I could not keep any vegetable or some fruits in as they get freeze . The toilet not flushing properly, the bed was really not comfortable, the sofa and arm chair not comfortable either and they are not clean I would say.
Young couple 27 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
All was good. being driven and picked up is awesome. Had a small glitch with the electronic key card but was solved quickly and was given a 200 UAH Airport transfer free! Nice! PS. awesome bed!
Solo traveler 24 January, 2015
score
7.9
Location, service of the staff
There was no microwave oven, internet connection was unstable
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers