• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 19 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (19)
  • All reviews (19)
  • Solo traveler (10)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Solo traveler 18 May, 2013
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Young couple 17 April, 2013
score
7.5
I arrived at 1700 and I had to wait to go in because they were doing some electrical reparation.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 19 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.2
Comfort
7.9
Clean
7.8
Conditions
7.6
Staff
8.8
Location
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1452)
  • All reviews (1452)
  • Solo traveler (646)
  • Group of friends (176)
  • Young couple (412)
  • Mature couple (94)
  • Family with young children (49)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
The bedroom is small! you can't even move, cause no place!
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
There must be a Microwave in the flat! and also a cocktail table (even small one) must be beside the sofa!
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
6.3
Нам не понравилось что в квартире в которой нельзя курить было накурено. Всесто второго комплекта постельного белья была куча наволочек. Мы бронировали квартиру на 4 гостей, а тапочек было только две пары. В ванне не хватало шторки и вода из душа текла на землю. В общем не дотягивает эта квартира до своей цены.
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
9.2
Все ок
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
8.8
Was very close to the centre of Kiev and their was a map for the metro inside the apartment. The staff were very happy to help and spoke excellent English Tatinna was of great help when I misplaced my keys I arrived at the office and was given a spare key at a small cost but their was no problem. My taxi driver arrived on time both at the airport and at the apartment to take me back.
For those who have not been to Kiev before their is not enough info in the pack a couple of sheets of paper and a card with some local numbers I am sure their are places at close at hand would be happy to join up and do some thing for places local cafes and bar worth a visit
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
7.5
There was terrible smell in the bathroom.
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
10.0
Апартаменты находятся в центре столицы, у нас случилась одна не удобность, сначала мы заказали одну квартиру, но по каким то причинам не получилось в нее посилиться, нам предоставили квартиру лучше, а так же водитель компании отвез нас туда на машине:) так что могу сказать только хорошее:) Спасибо вашему коллективу, очень приятные и добрые девушки, готовые помочь:)
Group of friends 17 November, 2014
score
7.5
spent time with a friend to prepare for a test (a lot of time in the comfortable room); went for swimming in the nearby swimming pool, went shopping and to the movies. Cooked as well there.
Strong smell of smoke from the neighbouring room, too few towels and not changed enough.
Mature couple 16 November, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение.
В спальне нет телика.
Young couple 16 November, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers