• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Light apartment, One Bedroom
33/35 Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev. Map Find nearby
 

The super-luxurious modern style just renovated apartment on a beautiful and famous Saksahans'koho Street. The apartment is made by the western design and style, with unique lighting and everything else. It consists of two rooms. Light and spacious bedroom has modern furniture, king-size bed, bed size table, wardrobe, unique decorations and

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.0 Very Good Score from 21 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (21)
  • All reviews (21)
  • Solo traveler (11)
  • Group of friends (2)
  • Young couple (6)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 18 January, 2015
score
7.5
ujutnaja kvartira sootvetstvujushchaja pochti vsem pozhelanijam.
problemy vremenami s internetom, malo posudy.
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Генрих! Интернет починили, работает хорошо! Посуда вся в наличии. Спасибо за Ваш комментарий! Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 6 January, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 4 June, 2014
score
5.8
Расположение квартиры
Квартира была не чистая. Больше всего возмутило покрывало на кровати с многочисленными пятнами. Над кроватью отпечатки рук. Неужели так тяжело вытереть? В ванной плитка в белых пятнах. Не хочу никого обидеть, но в этой квартире я не чувствовала себя комфортно. Ощущение не приятное.
Oficial answer from owner
Приносим свои извенения за принесенные Вам неудобства. Мы будем убирать тчательнее. Также будем лучше контролировать качество уборки. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова!
Young couple 27 March, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 24 December, 2013
score
8.3
Квартира уютная, в центре, рядом со всем необходимым! Очень понравилась, спасибо!
Young couple 26 November, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 22 October, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 11 August, 2013
score
8.3
Оригинальная планировка квартиры. Уютно, светло и гармонично. Все необходимое для путешественников, романтиков, подходит и для бизнес командировок. Балкон приятное дополнение для летнего вечера.
Мелькие недостатки (тубмочка на кухне заедает, джакузи не работает, у холодильника не плотно закрывается дверца) не влияют на общее впечатление о квартире.
Solo traveler 2 June, 2013
score
6.3
In the bedroom the curtains are white and early in the morning the sun, through them, shines on the bed. Furthermore there is no air condition in the bedroom, so it's like to sleep in a "solarium"
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.0 Very GoodBased on 21 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.3
Comfort
7.9
Clean
7.7
Conditions
7.6
Staff
8.8
Location
8.9
Apartment photos very likely as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1594)
  • All reviews (1594)
  • Solo traveler (711)
  • Group of friends (186)
  • Young couple (461)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (55)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 3 March, 2015
score
10.0
Vse super
Family with young children 3 March, 2015
score
10.0
Всё прекрасно, всё очень уютно и чисто, очень современно.
Девушка в рецепции вела себя отвратительно. Вместо того что бы пойти навстречу и найти общее приемлемое решение, начала рассказывать про штраф, который я должен буду оплатить.Вообщем по приходу администратора вопрос решился. А без культурной девушке нужно объяснить, что Ваш сервис прежде всего для человека, а не человек для Вашего сервиса.
Solo traveler 28 February, 2015
score
7.1
Классная квартира, если бы только работал вентилятор в ванной и слив не протикал...
Young couple 26 February, 2015
score
10.0
Хорошая, светлая, чистая и уютная квартира! Все необходимое есть! Когда будем в следующий раз арендовать квартиру - непременно остановимся в ней!
Шумит немного телевизор и занавески на кухне портят весь вид и уют :)
Solo traveler 25 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 24 February, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 23 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Asigliano! Thank you for your review! It's very important for us! We will be waiting for you next time!
Young couple 23 February, 2015
score
8.8
Местоположение, устройство, для двоих то, что надо
Временами пропадал интернет
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Diana! Your review is really important to us! Thank you for your description of the items! We are very pleased to place you! We will be waiting for you next time!
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Johan! Thank you for your review! We will be waiting for you next time! See you soon in Keiv!
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers