• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1461)
  • All reviews (1461)
  • Solo traveler (651)
  • Group of friends (175)
  • Young couple (416)
  • Mature couple (94)
  • Family with young children (49)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
6.3
Нам не понравилось что в квартире в которой нельзя курить было накурено. Всесто второго комплекта постельного белья была куча наволочек. Мы бронировали квартиру на 4 гостей, а тапочек было только две пары. В ванне не хватало шторки и вода из душа текла на землю. В общем не дотягивает эта квартира до своей цены.
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
9.2
Все ок
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
8.8
Was very close to the centre of Kiev and their was a map for the metro inside the apartment. The staff were very happy to help and spoke excellent English Tatinna was of great help when I misplaced my keys I arrived at the office and was given a spare key at a small cost but their was no problem. My taxi driver arrived on time both at the airport and at the apartment to take me back.
For those who have not been to Kiev before their is not enough info in the pack a couple of sheets of paper and a card with some local numbers I am sure their are places at close at hand would be happy to join up and do some thing for places local cafes and bar worth a visit
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
7.5
There was terrible smell in the bathroom.
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
10.0
Апартаменты находятся в центре столицы, у нас случилась одна не удобность, сначала мы заказали одну квартиру, но по каким то причинам не получилось в нее посилиться, нам предоставили квартиру лучше, а так же водитель компании отвез нас туда на машине:) так что могу сказать только хорошее:) Спасибо вашему коллективу, очень приятные и добрые девушки, готовые помочь:)
Group of friends 17 November, 2014
score
7.5
spent time with a friend to prepare for a test (a lot of time in the comfortable room); went for swimming in the nearby swimming pool, went shopping and to the movies. Cooked as well there.
Strong smell of smoke from the neighbouring room, too few towels and not changed enough.
Mature couple 16 November, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение.
В спальне нет телика.
Young couple 16 November, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Family with young children 14 November, 2014
score
7.5
Мне нравится расположение, чистота, работающая бытовая техника и комплект посуды. "Комплимент" в виде бутылированной питьевой воды -это тоже очень мило. В принципе, всегда стараюсь арендовать квартиры в этом доме. В целом я довольна.
Mature couple 13 November, 2014
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers