• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1546)
  • All reviews (1546)
  • Solo traveler (688)
  • Group of friends (181)
  • Young couple (447)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (51)
  • Family with older children (37)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Group of friends 22 January, 2015
score
6.7
location, design
1. it is not good first to go to reservation desk then to apartment, no need for this. responsible person should come to apartment for check-in give the key and take the money. 2. hot water finishes very quickly 3. WIFI does not work even after restarting the modem 4. curtains are too thin
Solo traveler 21 January, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Young couple 21 January, 2015
score
7.5
We had everything we need in the apt. It's quite spacious for the studio. Good bed with good pillows.
The lift is scary, coz too old. Was rather uncomfortable to iron shirts, because the top material wasnt glued to the ironing board itself at all.
Family with older children 21 January, 2015
score
10.0
вместо ванной лучше была бы душевая кабина
Solo traveler 19 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 18 January, 2015
score
7.5
ujutnaja kvartira sootvetstvujushchaja pochti vsem pozhelanijam.
problemy vremenami s internetom, malo posudy.
Young couple 17 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 17 January, 2015
score
8.3
В целом все хорошо.
В ванной отсутствуют какие либо полочки и вешалки, к сожалению это причиняет большое неудобство. Некуда разместить туалетные принадлежности и полотенца. А так же в квартире не хватает хотя бы одного небольшого комода, так же некуда разместить вещи.
Young couple 16 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers