• More than 9100 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1349)
  • All reviews (1349)
  • Solo traveler (600)
  • Group of friends (160)
  • Young couple (394)
  • Mature couple (84)
  • Family with young children (40)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 18 August, 2014
score
9.2
J'ai beaucoup aimé séjourner dans ce très joli appartement aménagé avec goût. Suffisamment grand, il est très fonctionnel et de bon confort. Le jacuzzi dans la salle de bain est un + :) Le centre ville est accessible à pied et la Place Maïdan à environ 20 minutes de marche. Restaurants et bars à proximité. Le prix est très attractif pour un studio de cette qualité! Je recommande cet appartement et remercie Dobovo et les propriétaires.
15 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
10.0
все
нет штопора:)
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
8.8
Close to metro, nice place.
Mature couple 13 August, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Family with young children 9 August, 2014
score
7.5
Месторасположение удачное. Квартира очень чистая, расположена на втором этаже ( если для кого-то это важно, то лифта в доме нет) Мебель в хорошем состоянии. Нареканий по меблированию и гигиене- нет.
Заявленная стиральная машина не работает. После оповещения , мне было предложено подойти с бельем в офис ( туда, где ключи выдали) и оставить им для химчистки. И подождать, пока оповестят о завершении чистки. Это, конечно, неприемлимо.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
6.7
Хорошая студия, центр города, много бесплатных парковок для машин рядом.
В квартире не работал кондиционер. В жару 37 градусов и учитывая что окна не откроешь (квартира на 1 этаже) - это просто ад! Пришлось звонить на ресепшн около 5 раз пока они не сказали что приходил мастер и починил кондиционер. Когда мы вечером вернулись кондиционер так же не работал. Похоже никто в квартире и не был. Ужасные 2 ночи, выспаться невозможно.
Solo traveler 8 August, 2014
score
8.3
Very nice apartment, spacious and clean. Bulding is quite new. Professional management: friendly staff, pick-up from the airport, possibility to pay with credit card.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
7.1
Невозможно представить лучшего местоположения квартиры, уютно и хорошо. Очень порадовал водитель, который доставил прям к апартаментам, потому что чемоданы были полными.
Хотелось бы что бы апартаменты убирались чаще, у на два дня, насобирался склад мусора,который в принципе не знали куда деть:) Изза той же проблемы не было гигиенических средств и бумаги. Сложность иногда составлял лифт,я конечно понимаю что второй этаж не проблема,но проблемой он становится с багажом.
Young couple 5 August, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers