• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1666)
  • All reviews (1666)
  • Solo traveler (750)
  • Group of friends (192)
  • Young couple (478)
  • Mature couple (101)
  • Family with young children (58)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 22 April, 2015
score
9.6
понравилось все
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш положительный отзыв. Мы будем рады разместить Вас ещё.
Solo traveler 18 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 17 April, 2015
score
10.0
Always had easy access day & night due to conputerised card access to both the building & the room. On arrival I thought the very small old lift might be a bottleneck as I was on the 8th floor, but in fact it was always quick. And the 3 sleeping policemen inside the entrance doors made me feel very safe :). Brilliant location, smack in the middle. Of everything in centre of the city. The view from mt room was just great, watched city street celebrations. Cleaners were very friendly, patient & regular.
Due to FULL SEE THROUGH glass wall to view both the shower AND THE TOILET, it is only suitable for rent to 1 sole tenant - it is designed to be romantic with one large bed and the see through wall, but not even a couple want to watch each other do a Nunber 2!, or if a friend visits, no toilet to use. So I went shopping & placed a sheet of wall paper over half the glaas wall in front of the toilet !! The owner should make this same improvement permanently! The cleaners should be provided with more towels
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. The glass wall at this apartment is our design feature. And a lot of guests are enjoying it. So we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
6.7
расположение
Матрац и подушки плохие и неудобные
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы заменили подушки в данной квартире, и обязательно заменим матрац для комфорта гостей.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
7.9
Very good and nice price apartment which I could rent again. LandLord PartnerGuuestHouse Taxi Transfer also very good system. I use alwaysnewadays only Dobovo or PartnerGuestHouse or same together. Marko Vuorinen from Finland
Kitchen items could be better, Knifes for example. And Scissors there was not at all. And Air contional system I did not use. Should be some notebook for that machine.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
14 April, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 12 April, 2015
score
6.3
Хорошее месторасположение. Чисто. Чистое белье. Джакузи.
Фото дивана, которые на сайте, не сообветствуют действительности- стоит диван . который по внешнему виду выглядит хуже. В ванной комнате при включении крана и при смыве бочка унитаза слышен сильный гул труб (сразу даже пугает). Т.е. если вы хотите ночью сходить в туалет, об этом будет знать весь подъезд. Бойлер внизу заклеен липкой лентой -одну ночь очень сильно гудел и шипел, было страшно, что эта лента отклеится и польется вода (мне кажется он не совсем исправен) Плохая звукоизоляция - сильно слышно все, что происходит на лестничной клетке и в соседних апартаментах.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Фото с новым диваном обрабатываються, и в скором времени будут на сайте. Новый диван фирмы BLEST не уступает по качеству. Что касаеться шума труб, то это особенность здания, приносим свои извинения. Так же как и изоляция.
Solo traveler 12 April, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Family with young children 11 April, 2015
score
10.0
When in kiev, I like to be central.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers