• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1610)
  • All reviews (1610)
  • Solo traveler (721)
  • Group of friends (185)
  • Young couple (467)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (55)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 3 March, 2015
score
10.0
Vse super
Family with young children 3 March, 2015
score
10.0
Всё прекрасно, всё очень уютно и чисто, очень современно.
Девушка в рецепции вела себя отвратительно. Вместо того что бы пойти навстречу и найти общее приемлемое решение, начала рассказывать про штраф, который я должен буду оплатить.Вообщем по приходу администратора вопрос решился. А без культурной девушке нужно объяснить, что Ваш сервис прежде всего для человека, а не человек для Вашего сервиса.
Solo traveler 3 March, 2015
score
9.2
The space off the appartment
Solo traveler 2 March, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 28 February, 2015
score
7.1
Классная квартира, если бы только работал вентилятор в ванной и слив не протикал...
Young couple 26 February, 2015
score
10.0
Хорошая, светлая, чистая и уютная квартира! Все необходимое есть! Когда будем в следующий раз арендовать квартиру - непременно остановимся в ней!
Шумит немного телевизор и занавески на кухне портят весь вид и уют :)
Solo traveler 25 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 24 February, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 23 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Asigliano! Thank you for your review! It's very important for us! We will be waiting for you next time!
Young couple 23 February, 2015
score
8.8
Местоположение, устройство, для двоих то, что надо
Временами пропадал интернет
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers