• More than 8700 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1332)
  • All reviews (1332)
  • Solo traveler (595)
  • Group of friends (158)
  • Young couple (388)
  • Mature couple (82)
  • Family with young children (39)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Family with young children 19 July, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение и вид из окна, так же мне нравится останавливаться в этом номере не первый раз.
Solo traveler 16 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
8.8
Квартира хорошая, но персонал partner guest house - жесть. Такое впечатление что никому нафиг не нужны посетители. Возник вопрос о предлплате, девочка заказала : ничего не знаю, у меня нет, звоните в колл-центр. Отношение как на базаре, смеются с посетителей. Жесть полнейшая
Solo traveler 11 July, 2014
score
10.0
чисто и уютно
Solo traveler 10 July, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 9 July, 2014
score
7.9
Користувався послугами центру бронювання Добово вперше. Сервіс на хорошому рівні. Окреме дякую менеджеру та рецепції. Дуже приємні та комунікабельні дівчата, професійно справляються з своєю справою. Молодці! Здорово продумана процедура поселення/виселення, не було ніяких непорозумінь, які зазвичай виникають, все вчасно. Принесла задоволення система бронювання та оформлення на сайті dobovo.com! Адекватні ціни, стан квартира повністю відповідає фото/опису. Тому при наступному візиті в столицю матиму перевірену можливість, де зупинитись. Рекомендую центр Добово і Вам!
Не працювала ключ-карта, проте рецепція швидко відреагувала і на протязі 15хв надали іншу, робочу. У ванній кімнаті не було чистих рушників, прийшлося чекати на їх доставку. Дуже брудні ТВ пульти. А так, то все комфортно.
Solo traveler 8 July, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Group of friends 8 July, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 7 July, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers