• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1471)
  • All reviews (1471)
  • Solo traveler (656)
  • Group of friends (175)
  • Young couple (421)
  • Mature couple (94)
  • Family with young children (49)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 25 November, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 25 November, 2014
score
10.0
Замечательная квартира. Уютно и комфортно. Месторасположение - супер. Все рядом.
Не понравилось наличие комаров. Среди ночи совершали убийство, так как не давали спать . Так же последние 3-4 дня запах канализации был ужасным. Как мне объяснили такое происходит периодически, так как дом старый. Не хватало микроволновки.
Solo traveler 25 November, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 24 November, 2014
score
10.0
Excellent
Solo traveler 24 November, 2014
score
10.0
Квартира хорошая, соответствует фотографиям на сайте, отличный дизайн и забавные детали интерьера. Чудесный балкончик с видом на бульвар Шевченко.
Занавески на кухне выглядят слишком печально на фоне качественного и красивого ремонта, к тому же мешают нормально открыть окно. В остальном - никаких замечаний.
Young couple 24 November, 2014
score
7.5
То, что это не полноценая квартира.
Solo traveler 23 November, 2014
score
10.0
Kvartira bolshaya, chestaya, mesto prosto super, ya ochen dovolen , spasibo vam bolshoe.
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
The bedroom is small! you can't even move, cause no place!
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
There must be a Microwave in the flat! and also a cocktail table (even small one) must be beside the sofa!
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
6.3
Нам не понравилось что в квартире в которой нельзя курить было накурено. Всесто второго комплекта постельного белья была куча наволочек. Мы бронировали квартиру на 4 гостей, а тапочек было только две пары. В ванне не хватало шторки и вода из душа текла на землю. В общем не дотягивает эта квартира до своей цены.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers