• More than 9300 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1362)
  • All reviews (1362)
  • Solo traveler (607)
  • Group of friends (162)
  • Young couple (396)
  • Mature couple (84)
  • Family with young children (42)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 August, 2014
score
8.3
Очень удачное месторасположение
Вытяжка в ванной не выключается совсем и гудит постоянно, это нужно исправить, стеклянной стены в ванной этой квартиры нет, может кому -то это надо)
Family with young children 29 August, 2014
score
9.2
Комфортабельная и уютная квартирка, в современном дизайне. В ней есть практически все что Вам необходимо, чтобы отдохнуть после долгих прогулок и т.д и т.п. Очень кстати джакузи, семье понравилось.
Наверное только нехватало нам микроволновой печи, а так все красиво и замечательно!
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.8
Location of The apartment. Really in The center and close to best restaurants and shops.
The over all stay was perfect. Unfortunately The guy who comes to pick me up from apartment to airport was not so helpful: he refuses to pick My luggage and take to his car: he said "i am just The driver"... I had almost to argue with him. If it was not for this guy anyway, everything was more than perfect (it's second time i go to this apartment, and i will go even in future stays).
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.3
Светлая уютная комната.Кровать очень удобная,даже не хочется просыпаться и вылазить из постели!:)
Красный диван шатается, не к"омфортно сидеть на нём из-за этого и вообще сам по себе он неуютный, очень низкий, ну и шатается. В ванной совсем нет ни крючочка куда можно было бы повесить полотенце и т.п! А это всегда нужно! И реакции "Вау, как круто!" Почему то не возникает. Видимо из-за сравнения с другими апартаментами примерно за такую же цену!
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
9.2
Close to all amenities, metro, etc. Quiet and comfortable, within walking distance of city centre and other attractions
Had minor issue with hot water, but issue resolved quickly
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
10.0
I appreciate the service from booking in my country. Everything was perfect. The ladies serving customers are very friendly and they offer quick solutions. The apartment was well equipped. The panoramic view of the city was excellent. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Family with young children 27 August, 2014
score
7.9
Светлая отличная квартира практически в самом центре, но несмотря на это тихая, т.к. окна выходят во двор. Рядом магазинчик 24ч со всякими продуктами первой необх., удобно, пивной ресторан в квартире есть практически все необходимое.
основное неудобство - отсутствие в санузле хоть каких-то крючков и/или полочек, полотенца не повесишь, одежду тоже. в шкафу при входе тоже 5 вешалок и все, что неудобно если ты не один и просто невозможно если останавливаться надолго. отсутстивие домофона в квартире, а подъезд с домофоном.
Group of friends 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 23 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers