• More than 9500 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1385)
  • All reviews (1385)
  • Solo traveler (620)
  • Group of friends (165)
  • Young couple (398)
  • Mature couple (86)
  • Family with young children (44)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Family with young children 23 September, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 23 September, 2014
score
10.0
Flat was perfect, thanks for dobovo.
Group of friends 22 September, 2014
score
8.8
Все было хорошо.
Group of friends 21 September, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
21 September, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 20 September, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 20 September, 2014
score
9.2
Великолепная планировка, все рационально и правильно. Уютно и светло. Очень гармоничное сочетание цветов. Любезные администратор и горничная. Словом, жила бы в такой. Очень понравилась.
Общее впечатление портит зияющая дверца в кухонном шкафу, поцарапанная столешница и старые полотенца. Если бы гость нашел при въезде соль сахар и несколько пакетиков чая/кофе - это бы заметно улучшило общее впечатление.
Family with young children 18 September, 2014
score
9.6
Очень уютный и стильный интерьер, все удобства. Отличное месторасположение .
Чистота пола оставляла желать лучшего, что было явно заметно по моментально испачкавшейся подошве одноразовых тапочек... Пришлось сразу после заселения самостоятельно вымыть пол, так как останавливались в квартире с маленьким ребенком.
Solo traveler 17 September, 2014
score
8.3
very friendly staff as always. Apartment was very good, clean and large.
The router stopped working, but there was another internet connection available. Also the driver I had back to the airport, arranged by Partner Guesthouse was terrible. I have never felt afraid driving in a car before this experience.
Solo traveler 17 September, 2014
score
8.8
Приветливые девушки в офисе, отличное расположение, приятная цена.
Очень плохо убирались перед моим заселением. Волосы по всей квартире, грязный пол.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers