• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Very stylish apartment, One Bedroom
19 Basseina Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

We are happy to present You the new luxurious red-patterned apartment in the centre of the city. This modern designed one-bedroom apartment has a separate very cozy and spacious bedroom with king-size bed and a wardrobe. The living-room has a big red comfortable sofa, armchair, coffee-table and an interesting detail the artificial fireplace behind

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.5 Fabulous Score from 7 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (7)
  • All reviews (7)
  • Solo traveler (3)
  • Group of friends (3)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 14 June, 2013
score
9.6
Понравилась сама квартира, техника установленная в квартире, приветливый персонал, хорошие цены. Оставил на гугле положительные отзывы и рекомендации
переодически не работал лифт
Solo traveler 4 April, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 2 April, 2013
score
9.6
Интерьер, месторасположение
Mature couple 25 December, 2012
score
6.3
poor booking equipment
Group of friends 31 October, 2012
score
6.3
Милая, уютная квартира. Отлично подходит для проживания на несколько дней. Есть все, что нужно для проживания. Так же хорошо, что окна выходят во двор и не слышно шума машин.
Не понравилось состояние сантехники.
Solo traveler 28 July, 2012
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 17 November, 2011
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6

Overall score

8.5 FabulousBased on 7 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
7.5
Conditions
8.2
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
9.3
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1637)
  • All reviews (1637)
  • Solo traveler (734)
  • Group of friends (189)
  • Young couple (474)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (56)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
6.7
Security Central Well furnished
1- Although it was forbidden to smoke, there was an intense and very disturbing smoke on the hall (probably coming from another of ur aparts) during all my stay.. it was awful! 2- no enough toilet and bedroom needs (toilet paper, soup, etc) 3- was cold at late night
26 March, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
22 March, 2015
score
5.0
I rated this apartment for 5.0
Group of friends 21 March, 2015
score
7.9
Проблемы с парковкой
Solo traveler 19 March, 2015
score
7.5
Good location, good price, spacious 1 bedroom.
I didn't use the TV once since I couldn't figure out how to operate. The washing machine was also a huge challenge to figure out...
Young couple 19 March, 2015
score
10.0
Amazing apartment,cosy, clean, comfortable,bright,very nicely restored and well equipped. Even it is very centrally located it remains very silent and we enjoyed a lot electric outdoor blinds which protected our sleep from the early morning sunshine. Very Italian-style apartment,nice decor. The bed is very comfortable as well, good quality linens. The check-in service was also a pleasure, the staff is efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
8.8
Personel gayet iyi, oda temizdi.
Solo traveler 17 March, 2015
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 17 March, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers