• More than 8800 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.4 Superb Score from 28 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (28)
  • All reviews (28)
  • Solo traveler (12)
  • Group of friends (5)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (1)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Solo traveler 20 November, 2013
score
10.0
quiet and good location in apartment..im wil hire this in further too..or tell people about it.. nice size for me and my whife and and god bed and good standard/comfort and quiet soo was nice too realax in kiev..
Solo traveler 10 September, 2013
score
8.8
Great location, easy access to transport, shopping and leisure. Building infrastructure is not bad. The apartment is great, everything works perfectly. The street is calm and silent at night, despite the proximity to the Independence Square. Hands down, the best.
Not exactly at the apartment, but at the building. The outside gate needs a little repair at the lock and would benefit from a self-closing spring. The apartment hall lights are not working.
Family with older children 21 August, 2013
score
8.8
Реально для размещения 3 х человек
Family with young children 16 July, 2013
score
8.8
Остановились в квартире на 3 дня. Боялась неприятного запаха от сигарет, так как с нами был двухмесячный ребенок, но ни чем таким не пахло! Огромный плюс за это! Кровать такая большая и удобная, что без проблем поместились с дочерью. Сын спал в коляске, детскую кроватку просить не стала. Приятной неожиданностью было увидеть посудомоечную машину, но так и не воспользовалась, средства для мытья не оказалось, хотя для ручной мойки было. Был маленький эстетический недостаток в ванной, на гибком шланге для душа оторвалась металлическая обмотка, но это никак не влияло на его работу. А джакузи исправно работало. Самым главным для мужа была парковка автомобиля! Двор закрывался железными воротами, где и оставили машину за 20 гривен в сутки! Вообщем, все супер!
Solo traveler 30 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 20 June, 2013
score
10.0
Квартира расположена практически в центре Киева и в то же время в тихом и спокойном месте. Удобный подъезд ,паркинг.
Ездили с детьми, младшая была очень разочарована неработающим джакузи!
Group of friends 11 June, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 4 June, 2013
score
9.6
В квартире есть абсолютно все для комфортного отдыха. Хорошая мебель, сантехника, есть посудомоечная и стиральная машины, сушилка, гладильная доска и утюг. Через 3 дня приходила горничная сменила полотенца и убрала мусор. Очень удобное расположение квартиры 2 минуты пешком до Майдана Незалежности и 5 минут до Софийского и Михайловского соборов. Во дворе можно оставить машину за 20 гривен в сутки, он закрытый и под присмотром консьержки.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.4 SuperbBased on 28 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
9.1
Conditions
9
Staff
9
Comfort
9.6
Location
9.9
Clean
9.6
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1315)
  • All reviews (1315)
  • Solo traveler (586)
  • Group of friends (157)
  • Young couple (386)
  • Mature couple (80)
  • Family with young children (38)
  • Family with older children (32)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 29 July, 2014
score
9.6
Все очень понравилось! Квартира хорошая! В самом центре! Единственое что я привыкла спать с закрытыми шторами, что б не мешало солнце, а тут их нету, только тюль. А так все супер! Спасибо!
Young couple 25 July, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 23 July, 2014
score
8.8
Прекрасное месторасположение, удобно и хорошо
Family with young children 19 July, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение и вид из окна, так же мне нравится останавливаться в этом номере не первый раз.
Young couple 17 July, 2014
score
8.3
Все комфортно, не жарко, стильно, удобно!
Грибок внутри джакузи срочно убрать!
Solo traveler 16 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
8.8
Квартира хорошая, но персонал partner guest house - жесть. Такое впечатление что никому нафиг не нужны посетители. Возник вопрос о предлплате, девочка заказала : ничего не знаю, у меня нет, звоните в колл-центр. Отношение как на базаре, смеются с посетителей. Жесть полнейшая
Solo traveler 11 July, 2014
score
10.0
чисто и уютно
Solo traveler 10 July, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers