• More than 9200 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.4 Superb Score from 28 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (28)
  • All reviews (28)
  • Solo traveler (12)
  • Group of friends (5)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (1)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Solo traveler 20 November, 2013
score
10.0
quiet and good location in apartment..im wil hire this in further too..or tell people about it.. nice size for me and my whife and and god bed and good standard/comfort and quiet soo was nice too realax in kiev..
Solo traveler 10 September, 2013
score
8.8
Great location, easy access to transport, shopping and leisure. Building infrastructure is not bad. The apartment is great, everything works perfectly. The street is calm and silent at night, despite the proximity to the Independence Square. Hands down, the best.
Not exactly at the apartment, but at the building. The outside gate needs a little repair at the lock and would benefit from a self-closing spring. The apartment hall lights are not working.
Family with older children 21 August, 2013
score
8.8
Реально для размещения 3 х человек
Family with young children 16 July, 2013
score
8.8
Остановились в квартире на 3 дня. Боялась неприятного запаха от сигарет, так как с нами был двухмесячный ребенок, но ни чем таким не пахло! Огромный плюс за это! Кровать такая большая и удобная, что без проблем поместились с дочерью. Сын спал в коляске, детскую кроватку просить не стала. Приятной неожиданностью было увидеть посудомоечную машину, но так и не воспользовалась, средства для мытья не оказалось, хотя для ручной мойки было. Был маленький эстетический недостаток в ванной, на гибком шланге для душа оторвалась металлическая обмотка, но это никак не влияло на его работу. А джакузи исправно работало. Самым главным для мужа была парковка автомобиля! Двор закрывался железными воротами, где и оставили машину за 20 гривен в сутки! Вообщем, все супер!
Solo traveler 30 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 20 June, 2013
score
10.0
Квартира расположена практически в центре Киева и в то же время в тихом и спокойном месте. Удобный подъезд ,паркинг.
Ездили с детьми, младшая была очень разочарована неработающим джакузи!
Group of friends 11 June, 2013
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Group of friends 4 June, 2013
score
9.6
В квартире есть абсолютно все для комфортного отдыха. Хорошая мебель, сантехника, есть посудомоечная и стиральная машины, сушилка, гладильная доска и утюг. Через 3 дня приходила горничная сменила полотенца и убрала мусор. Очень удобное расположение квартиры 2 минуты пешком до Майдана Незалежности и 5 минут до Софийского и Михайловского соборов. Во дворе можно оставить машину за 20 гривен в сутки, он закрытый и под присмотром консьержки.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.4 SuperbBased on 28 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
9.1
Conditions
9
Staff
9
Comfort
9.6
Location
9.9
Clean
9.6
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1338)
  • All reviews (1338)
  • Solo traveler (596)
  • Group of friends (160)
  • Young couple (390)
  • Mature couple (82)
  • Family with young children (41)
  • Family with older children (32)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Family with young children 29 August, 2014
score
9.2
Комфортабельная и уютная квартирка, в современном дизайне. В ней есть практически все что Вам необходимо, чтобы отдохнуть после долгих прогулок и т.д и т.п. Очень кстати джакузи, семье понравилось.
Наверное только нехватало нам микроволновой печи, а так все красиво и замечательно!
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.8
Location of The apartment. Really in The center and close to best restaurants and shops.
The over all stay was perfect. Unfortunately The guy who comes to pick me up from apartment to airport was not so helpful: he refuses to pick My luggage and take to his car: he said "i am just The driver"... I had almost to argue with him. If it was not for this guy anyway, everything was more than perfect (it's second time i go to this apartment, and i will go even in future stays).
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
10.0
I appreciate the service from booking in my country. Everything was perfect. The ladies serving customers are very friendly and they offer quick solutions. The apartment was well equipped. The panoramic view of the city was excellent. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Family with young children 27 August, 2014
score
7.9
Светлая отличная квартира практически в самом центре, но несмотря на это тихая, т.к. окна выходят во двор. Рядом магазинчик 24ч со всякими продуктами первой необх., удобно, пивной ресторан в квартире есть практически все необходимое.
основное неудобство - отсутствие в санузле хоть каких-то крючков и/или полочек, полотенца не повесишь, одежду тоже. в шкафу при входе тоже 5 вешалок и все, что неудобно если ты не один и просто невозможно если останавливаться надолго. отсутстивие домофона в квартире, а подъезд с домофоном.
Group of friends 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 23 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 22 August, 2014
score
4.6
Квартира 100% соответствует фотографиям.
Проблемы с водоснабжением (из крана идет или кипяток или холодная вода ), стиральная машина - сломана, неадекватно хамское отношение персонала (оператора, видимо с ресепшина).
Solo traveler 20 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 18 August, 2014
score
9.2
J'ai beaucoup aimé séjourner dans ce très joli appartement aménagé avec goût. Suffisamment grand, il est très fonctionnel et de bon confort. Le jacuzzi dans la salle de bain est un + :) Le centre ville est accessible à pied et la Place Maïdan à environ 20 minutes de marche. Restaurants et bars à proximité. Le prix est très attractif pour un studio de cette qualité! Je recommande cet appartement et remercie Dobovo et les propriétaires.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers