• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.4 Superb Score from 30 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (30)
  • All reviews (30)
  • Solo traveler (13)
  • Group of friends (5)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (1)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
8 January, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Solo traveler 20 November, 2013
score
10.0
quiet and good location in apartment..im wil hire this in further too..or tell people about it.. nice size for me and my whife and and god bed and good standard/comfort and quiet soo was nice too realax in kiev..
Solo traveler 10 September, 2013
score
8.8
Great location, easy access to transport, shopping and leisure. Building infrastructure is not bad. The apartment is great, everything works perfectly. The street is calm and silent at night, despite the proximity to the Independence Square. Hands down, the best.
Not exactly at the apartment, but at the building. The outside gate needs a little repair at the lock and would benefit from a self-closing spring. The apartment hall lights are not working.
Family with older children 21 August, 2013
score
8.8
Реально для размещения 3 х человек
Family with young children 16 July, 2013
score
8.8
Остановились в квартире на 3 дня. Боялась неприятного запаха от сигарет, так как с нами был двухмесячный ребенок, но ни чем таким не пахло! Огромный плюс за это! Кровать такая большая и удобная, что без проблем поместились с дочерью. Сын спал в коляске, детскую кроватку просить не стала. Приятной неожиданностью было увидеть посудомоечную машину, но так и не воспользовалась, средства для мытья не оказалось, хотя для ручной мойки было. Был маленький эстетический недостаток в ванной, на гибком шланге для душа оторвалась металлическая обмотка, но это никак не влияло на его работу. А джакузи исправно работало. Самым главным для мужа была парковка автомобиля! Двор закрывался железными воротами, где и оставили машину за 20 гривен в сутки! Вообщем, все супер!
Solo traveler 30 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 20 June, 2013
score
10.0
Квартира расположена практически в центре Киева и в то же время в тихом и спокойном месте. Удобный подъезд ,паркинг.
Ездили с детьми, младшая была очень разочарована неработающим джакузи!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.4 SuperbBased on 30 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
9.1
Conditions
9.1
Staff
9.1
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.9
Clean
9.5
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1539)
  • All reviews (1539)
  • Solo traveler (688)
  • Group of friends (180)
  • Young couple (446)
  • Mature couple (97)
  • Family with young children (51)
  • Family with older children (36)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 30 January, 2015
score
9.2
Квартира чиста, затишна,зручне місце розташування
Не вистачає мікрохвильової печі та хоча б якогось столика
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
8.8
Хорошая квартира в новом доме, люблю останавливаться в нем, три хороших лифта, консьерж, чисто, ничем не пахнет. Просторная ванная. Хорошая кровать (не скрипит и матрас хороший) В квартире тепло, слышимость хорошая, но не такая как в доме на Бассейной 19. В целом мне очень понравилось.
- два полотенца (всего два) и один маленький для пола (для ног) - Полотенца серого цвета -Полотенца с дырками -Полотенца пахнут застиранной тряпкой Это конечно кошмар и позор такие тряпки половые давать людям. -Нет полочек что бы что-то расставить (почему вам всем так сложно прибить эти полки?)
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 27 January, 2015
score
5.8
I liked the location as it is really close to many main shops, shopping centre and central of Kiev....
Kitchen facilities really bad and not much there to use it if someone stay longer than a few days and try to cook as at home! The fridge was too cold and I could not keep any vegetable or some fruits in as they get freeze . The toilet not flushing properly, the bed was really not comfortable, the sofa and arm chair not comfortable either and they are not clean I would say.
Young couple 27 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
All was good. being driven and picked up is awesome. Had a small glitch with the electronic key card but was solved quickly and was given a 200 UAH Airport transfer free! Nice! PS. awesome bed!
Solo traveler 24 January, 2015
score
7.9
Location, service of the staff
There was no microwave oven, internet connection was unstable
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers