• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.4 Superb Score from 30 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (30)
  • All reviews (30)
  • Solo traveler (13)
  • Group of friends (5)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (1)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your comment! Looking forward to see you again!
8 January, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Solo traveler 20 November, 2013
score
10.0
quiet and good location in apartment..im wil hire this in further too..or tell people about it.. nice size for me and my whife and and god bed and good standard/comfort and quiet soo was nice too realax in kiev..
Solo traveler 10 September, 2013
score
8.8
Great location, easy access to transport, shopping and leisure. Building infrastructure is not bad. The apartment is great, everything works perfectly. The street is calm and silent at night, despite the proximity to the Independence Square. Hands down, the best.
Not exactly at the apartment, but at the building. The outside gate needs a little repair at the lock and would benefit from a self-closing spring. The apartment hall lights are not working.
Family with older children 21 August, 2013
score
8.8
Реально для размещения 3 х человек
Family with young children 16 July, 2013
score
8.8
Остановились в квартире на 3 дня. Боялась неприятного запаха от сигарет, так как с нами был двухмесячный ребенок, но ни чем таким не пахло! Огромный плюс за это! Кровать такая большая и удобная, что без проблем поместились с дочерью. Сын спал в коляске, детскую кроватку просить не стала. Приятной неожиданностью было увидеть посудомоечную машину, но так и не воспользовалась, средства для мытья не оказалось, хотя для ручной мойки было. Был маленький эстетический недостаток в ванной, на гибком шланге для душа оторвалась металлическая обмотка, но это никак не влияло на его работу. А джакузи исправно работало. Самым главным для мужа была парковка автомобиля! Двор закрывался железными воротами, где и оставили машину за 20 гривен в сутки! Вообщем, все супер!
Solo traveler 30 June, 2013
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 20 June, 2013
score
10.0
Квартира расположена практически в центре Киева и в то же время в тихом и спокойном месте. Удобный подъезд ,паркинг.
Ездили с детьми, младшая была очень разочарована неработающим джакузи!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.4 SuperbBased on 30 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
9.1
Conditions
9.1
Staff
9.1
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.9
Clean
9.5
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1583)
  • All reviews (1583)
  • Solo traveler (708)
  • Group of friends (183)
  • Young couple (462)
  • Mature couple (97)
  • Family with young children (53)
  • Family with older children (38)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 28 February, 2015
score
7.1
Классная квартира, если бы только работал вентилятор в ванной и слив не протикал...
Young couple 26 February, 2015
score
10.0
Хорошая, светлая, чистая и уютная квартира! Все необходимое есть! Когда будем в следующий раз арендовать квартиру - непременно остановимся в ней!
Шумит немного телевизор и занавески на кухне портят весь вид и уют :)
Solo traveler 25 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 24 February, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый Александр! Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы с нетерпением будем ожидать Вас снова! До скорой встречи!
Solo traveler 23 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Asigliano! Thank you for your review! It's very important for us! We will be waiting for you next time!
Young couple 23 February, 2015
score
8.8
Местоположение, устройство, для двоих то, что надо
Временами пропадал интернет
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Diana! Your review is really important to us! Thank you for your description of the items! We are very pleased to place you! We will be waiting for you next time!
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Johan! Thank you for your review! We will be waiting for you next time! See you soon in Keiv!
Young couple 19 February, 2015
score
4.2
1. Диваном не возможно было пользоваться как оказалось подушки отдали на перетяжку. 2. Душ не работает 3 душевая кабинка течет 4. Спросила заранее есть ли дал в квартире сказали есть Оказалась караоке приставка которая лад не читает
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемая Валентина! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Следуя перечисленным выше описаниям, мы устранили все указанные Вами неполадки: Диван перетянули, душ исправили и устранили проблему протекания. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваше пребывание с нами максимально комфортным. К следующему Вашему приезду мы поставим в забронированную Вами квартиру то караоке, которое будет читать все форматы. С нетерпением будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
10.0
Very comfortable stay, spacious & always nice a warm inside.
I cut my foot on some metal skirting that had come loose from the floor! Could also do with a few more kitchen utensils! Tea towels, another saucepan and a wooden spoon!
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Stuart! Thank you for your review. According to your complaint we've fix this problem. To apologize for this little embarrassment we would like to offer you 10% discount for your next reservation with us. Looking forward to see you in Kiev soon!
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers