• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.3 Superb Score from 36 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (36)
  • All reviews (36)
  • Solo traveler (16)
  • Group of friends (6)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (2)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
14 April, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Family with young children 11 April, 2015
score
10.0
When in kiev, I like to be central.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
Group of friends 21 March, 2015
score
7.9
Проблемы с парковкой
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! К сожалению, мы не предоставляем места для парковки автомобилей и наши гости пользуются городской парковкой. Будем рады видеть Вас снова!
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 13 March, 2015
score
8.8
Все замечательно!
Есть два пожелания. Первое скорее для следующих клиентов: пожалуйста, не курите в квартире! И второе для владельца: поточите, пожалуйста, ножи)
Solo traveler 3 March, 2015
score
9.2
The space off the appartment
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your comment! Looking forward to see you again!
8 January, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.3 SuperbBased on 36 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
9
Conditions
9
Staff
9.1
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.9
Clean
9.6
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1637)
  • All reviews (1637)
  • Solo traveler (737)
  • Group of friends (189)
  • Young couple (473)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (56)
  • Family with older children (38)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 22 April, 2015
score
9.6
понравилось все
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш положительный отзыв. Мы будем рады разместить Вас ещё.
Solo traveler 18 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 17 April, 2015
score
10.0
Always had easy access day & night due to conputerised card access to both the building & the room. On arrival I thought the very small old lift might be a bottleneck as I was on the 8th floor, but in fact it was always quick. And the 3 sleeping policemen inside the entrance doors made me feel very safe :). Brilliant location, smack in the middle. Of everything in centre of the city. The view from mt room was just great, watched city street celebrations. Cleaners were very friendly, patient & regular.
Due to FULL SEE THROUGH glass wall to view both the shower AND THE TOILET, it is only suitable for rent to 1 sole tenant - it is designed to be romantic with one large bed and the see through wall, but not even a couple want to watch each other do a Nunber 2!, or if a friend visits, no toilet to use. So I went shopping & placed a sheet of wall paper over half the glaas wall in front of the toilet !! The owner should make this same improvement permanently! The cleaners should be provided with more towels
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. The glass wall at this apartment is our design feature. And a lot of guests are enjoying it. So we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
6.7
расположение
Матрац и подушки плохие и неудобные
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы заменили подушки в данной квартире, и обязательно заменим матрац для комфорта гостей.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
7.9
Very good and nice price apartment which I could rent again. LandLord PartnerGuuestHouse Taxi Transfer also very good system. I use alwaysnewadays only Dobovo or PartnerGuestHouse or same together. Marko Vuorinen from Finland
Kitchen items could be better, Knifes for example. And Scissors there was not at all. And Air contional system I did not use. Should be some notebook for that machine.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
Group of friends 12 April, 2015
score
6.3
Хорошее месторасположение. Чисто. Чистое белье. Джакузи.
Фото дивана, которые на сайте, не сообветствуют действительности- стоит диван . который по внешнему виду выглядит хуже. В ванной комнате при включении крана и при смыве бочка унитаза слышен сильный гул труб (сразу даже пугает). Т.е. если вы хотите ночью сходить в туалет, об этом будет знать весь подъезд. Бойлер внизу заклеен липкой лентой -одну ночь очень сильно гудел и шипел, было страшно, что эта лента отклеится и польется вода (мне кажется он не совсем исправен) Плохая звукоизоляция - сильно слышно все, что происходит на лестничной клетке и в соседних апартаментах.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Фото с новым диваном обрабатываються, и в скором времени будут на сайте. Новый диван фирмы BLEST не уступает по качеству. Что касаеться шума труб, то это особенность здания, приносим свои извинения. Так же как и изоляция.
Solo traveler 12 April, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Group of friends 8 April, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers