• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
Vey spacious apartment near Independence Square, One Bedroom
10 Mala Zhytomyrska Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Modern apartment in the heart of Kiev! It is fully equipped to a high standard with bedroom and one en suite bathroom. Comfortable, calm and light apartment. Fully fitted kitchen including microwave and large fridge/freezer. Large sunny living room beautifully decorated with sofa bed (fold-out sofa). Bath-tub with hydro-massage! Two modern air cond

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
9.3 Superb Score from 34 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (34)
  • All reviews (34)
  • Solo traveler (16)
  • Group of friends (6)
  • Young couple (5)
  • Mature couple (3)
  • Family with young children (1)
  • Family with older children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 21 March, 2015
score
7.9
Проблемы с парковкой
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! К сожалению, мы не предоставляем места для парковки автомобилей и наши гости пользуются городской парковкой. Будем рады видеть Вас снова!
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 13 March, 2015
score
8.8
Все замечательно!
Есть два пожелания. Первое скорее для следующих клиентов: пожалуйста, не курите в квартире! И второе для владельца: поточите, пожалуйста, ножи)
Solo traveler 3 March, 2015
score
9.2
The space off the appartment
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your comment! Looking forward to see you again!
8 January, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 30 April, 2014
score
7.9
everything was good, apartment is really good location and in clean and tidy.
Only bad thing was tv satellite was not working so during the three days period I was not able to watch tv. Also you have to go to take the key from the office first and when you do check out you need to drop the key to the office again. This is only not convenient. There should be someone to meet with you and sort it with him. Apart from these two everything was great.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review! If you have any problems concerning satellite TV or Internet, you can call our reception desk to fix it. According to our accommodation rules, check-in is possible only at our office (except late check-in after 22:00), keys can be picked up by our staff. Looking forward to see you again!
Young couple 24 April, 2014
score
10.0
Просторная каартира. Очень чисто. Все новое.
Запах сигарет, который уже въелся в стены
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Курение в апартаментах запрещено. Стараемся убираем квартиры более тщательно.
Solo traveler 20 November, 2013
score
10.0
quiet and good location in apartment..im wil hire this in further too..or tell people about it.. nice size for me and my whife and and god bed and good standard/comfort and quiet soo was nice too realax in kiev..
Solo traveler 10 September, 2013
score
8.8
Great location, easy access to transport, shopping and leisure. Building infrastructure is not bad. The apartment is great, everything works perfectly. The street is calm and silent at night, despite the proximity to the Independence Square. Hands down, the best.
Not exactly at the apartment, but at the building. The outside gate needs a little repair at the lock and would benefit from a self-closing spring. The apartment hall lights are not working.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

9.3 SuperbBased on 34 reviews

Score breakdown:

Price
8.9
Conditions
9
Staff
9
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.9
Clean
9.6
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1618)
  • All reviews (1618)
  • Solo traveler (726)
  • Group of friends (186)
  • Young couple (471)
  • Mature couple (97)
  • Family with young children (56)
  • Family with older children (38)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 1 April, 2015
score
6.7
Чистота, цвета квартиры, белая постель и полотенца. Тапочки были. банные принадлежности. Это удобно. Все со вкусом. Все работало
Не понравилось то, что квартира все-таки маленькая. Это по сути комната, где есть и спальня и кухня сразу. Нет места для дивана, где можно принять гостей. Только одно кресло.
Family with young children 31 March, 2015
score
7.1
Просторная, удобная квартира, 2 санузла. Для семьи из 4 человек - то, что нужно.
При заезде ( в 14:20) квартира не была готова. Пришлось ждать с маленьким ребенком.
Young couple 31 March, 2015
score
5.8
Понравилось место расположения.
Квартира на фото выглядела гораздо больше. Нет балкона. Если нужна квартира для пребывания более чем день - не очень комфортно.
Solo traveler 29 March, 2015
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 28 March, 2015
score
10.0
Все хорошо и все отлично.
Solo traveler 28 March, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
6.7
Security Central Well furnished
1- Although it was forbidden to smoke, there was an intense and very disturbing smoke on the hall (probably coming from another of ur aparts) during all my stay.. it was awful! 2- no enough toilet and bedroom needs (toilet paper, soup, etc) 3- was cold at late night
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your comment! It is forbidden to smoke in our apartments and we are informing our guests about this rule. In case you need something extra, including a heater, you can always contact us and we will be glad to help you. Looking forward to see you again!
26 March, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
10.0
very close to shops and entertainment
22 March, 2015
score
5.0
I rated this apartment for 5.0
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers