• More than 32000 useful reviews
  • More than 4000 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
  +380 44 221-55-11 +7 499 677-62-34 +44 203 769-77-81
skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • CAD
  • BYN
en

VIP apartment in modern style with jacuzzi, Studio (24018)

24 Mykhailivska Street, Centre, Kiev Map (City Center (Khreschatyk Str) ~1.35 km)
ID 24018
Available Not available Instant Book On request
No prepayment
1 gst
    Choose dates
    Book now
    Request
    View other apartments

    Description and amenities

    Main amenities

    Wi-Fi Flat-screen TV Air conditioner Satellite TV Jacuzzi Lift or 1-2 floor Laundry washer Credit cards accepted
    • Living space: 37 sq.m.
    • Minimum nights: 1
    • Floor: 5/6
    • Max persons: 2
    • Bathrooms: 1?

    DESCRIPTION

    Studio apartment is located in the centre of Kiev. The apartment is made in a modern style, located on the fifth floor of a 6-storeyed building with a lift. Bathroom has window and large corner jacuzzi. There are 2 sleeps. The apartment has air conditioning, Internet, laundry washer, cable TV.

    FACILITIES

    Main Facilities
    Air Conditioning
    Free Internet
    Flat Screen TV
    Cable/Satellite TV
    Laundry washer
    Jacuzzi
    Lift/elevator or 1-2 floor
    Credit cards accepted
    Living-room
    Air Conditioner
    Flat Screen TV Set
    Cable TV
    King-size bed
    Kitchen
    Stove
    Microwave
    Fridge
    As well as:
    Electric kettle
    Cookware
    Dishes
    Flatware
    Bathroom
    Jacuzzi bathtub
    Shower
    Laundry washer
    Hair Dryer
    Mirror
    Wash-basin
    Apartment Amenities & Features
    Internet access: Wireless
    View to the yard
    Iron & Ironing board
    As well as:
    Central heating
    Hot water boiler
    Door intercom phone
    Location
    Stadium nearby
    Drugstore nearby
    Bank nearby
    ATM nearby
    As well as:
    Metro station nearby
    City-bus stop nearby
    Park
    Restaurant(s)
    Bar(s)
    Building & Surroundings
    Entrance from the yard
    Lift/elevator
    As well as:
    Historic building
    Magnetic lock
    Apartment Management Features
    Accounting documents
    As well as:
    Credit card accepted
    Cleaning every 3 days
    Reception Information & Features
    Russian-speaking staff only (no English-speaking staff)
    Transport Services & Parking
    Free parking (not guarded)
    Rent a car with a driver
    Additional Services
    Additional cleaning upon request
    Key Delivery
    In the apartment upon arrival
    Detailed information
    Choose dates
    Book now
    Request
    View other apartments

    Owner

    VIP Apartment (Kiev)
    • Successful accommodations ? 100%
    • Allocation in selected apartment ? 100%
    • Total bookings ? 206
    • Total amount of apartments ? 11
    • Total amount of reviews ? 27
    Sign in to make reservation faster and save from 1% to 5% right away! Your name Choose dates of your stay Your question Apartment Send question

    Location

    Choose dates
    Book now
    Request
    View other apartments

    Distances

    • ~1.35 km
      City Center (Khreschatyk Str)
    • ~0.55 km
      Independence Square
    • ~1.47 km
      Arena City Entertainment
    • ~2.25 km
      Olympic Republican Stadium
    • ~1.17 km
      Kontraktova Square
    • ~29.41 km
      Kiev Borispol Airport (KBP)
    • ~7.98 km
      Kiev Zhuliany Airport (IEV)
    • ~2.84 km
      Train Station
    • ~5.34 km
      Kiev Bus Station
    • ~4.97 km
      Kiev International Exhibition Center
    • ~8.84 km
      Expocenter of Ukraine
    • ~8.59 km
      Kiev Expo Plaza
    • ~10.16 km
      Metro Poznyaky

    Availability and rates

    Show prices for the following amount of nights stay:

    Discounts and hot offers
      No active offers for this apartment.

      Click on your desired arrival and departure dates

      Price can be less depending on the number of days and dates selected

      Mo
      Tu
      We
      Th
      Fr
      Sa
      Su
      Mo
      Tu
      We
      Th
      Fr
      Sa
      Su
      - Today - Available dates - Selected dates - Not available

      Booking

      Studio

      24 Mykhailivska Street, Centre, Kiev

      Reset
      Choose check-in date
      Choose check-out date
      Guests:
      1 gst
        Duration:
        1
        Price:
        0 UAH / night
        Total:
        0 UAH 0 UAH
        0 UAH UAH 0

        Online chat
        Choose dates
        Book now Request
        View other apartments

        Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

        Show:
        All reviews (5)
        • All reviews (5)
        • Solo traveler (2)
        • Young couple (3)
        Sort by:
        Latest first
        • Latest first
        • Low rank first
        • High rank first
        • Earliest first
        Young couple 9 December, 2016

        Apartment score

        score
        4.2
        4.2 Disappointing
        Price 2.5
        Comfort 2.5
        Location 2.5
        Clean 7.5
        Conditions 2.5
        Staff 7.5
        Photos do not correspond to reality
        Water for jaccuzi was cold could not get in evening and morning. Had to wash our self with hot water from water cooker. In general the apartment was cold heater not worked well. Sofa was not in the room so can sit only comfortable on bed. Never expected this. The price of the apartment was way to high for what we got. Location is bad driver and we could not find when we their and taxi in the morning had to use 30 minutes to find the adres.
        • Reason of apartment choice: Apartment photos
        • Purpose of visit: Romance
        • I would recommend this apartment: No
        Read full review Hide
        Official answer from owner
        Dear Mr Georg, thank you very much for your review! As for the cold water and heating system - we are kindly ask all of our guests to contact our managers by the reception desk who are always on the same floor where your apartment is and we can assist you right away, the system might be turned off ! Our staff is 24 hours in Mikhailovskaya 24v and you've got the phone in the apartment to call them right away! They are always helpful! But you havent called our recetion on this day at all! As for location- you were offered our transportation service with our personal driver from / to Boryspil Aiport for the same price like taxi when you booked the apartment but you refused that! We kindly ask all of our guests to use official Taxi services who know Kiev routes and familiar with Kiev downtown! Sorry for the caused inconvenience and hope to see you soon in one of our apartments! Best regards, VIP APARTMENT COMPANY
        Young couple 17 November, 2016

        Apartment score

        score
        4.2
        4.2 Disappointing
        Price 2.5
        Comfort 2.5
        Location 5.0
        Clean 5.0
        Conditions 2.5
        Staff 7.5
        Photos do not correspond to reality
        Фотографии не соответствуют действительности. Цена цена завышена. Нет горячей воды. Квартира маленькая. Очень накурено.
        • Reason of apartment choice: Apartment photos
        • Purpose of visit: Leisure
        • I would recommend this apartment: No
        Read full review Hide
        Young couple 24 May, 2016

        Apartment score

        score
        7.1
        7.1 Good
        Price 5.0
        Comfort 7.5
        Location 10.0
        Clean 7.5
        Conditions 5.0
        Staff 7.5
        Photos somewhat correspond to reality
        Хорошее месторасположение, приятный ремонт.
        1. Это не апартаменты и не квартира-студио. Это номер отельного типа с микро кухней. 2. Дивана который есть на фотографии в реальности нет. 3. Джакузи - это просто насмешка. С бойлером на 15 литров воды не хватает даже на то, чтобы один человек принял душ.
        • Reason of apartment choice: Apartment features
        • Purpose of visit: Tourism
        • I would recommend this apartment: No
        Read full review Hide
        Official answer from owner
        Ув. Артем, спасибо за ваш отзыв! Дело в том, что вы останавливались в данных апартаментах на 1 сутки в период планового отключения горячего водоснабжения в центре Киева, 16-31.06.2016 и у вас был включен бойлер, которого действительно не хватает для наполнения джакузи Сейчас центральная горячая вода есть и джакузи работает великолепно. Надеемся увидеть вас снова в наших апартаментах! С уважением, Администрация VIP Apartment

        Overall score

        6.9 GoodBased on 5 reviews

        Score breakdown:

        Price
        5.5
        Comfort
        6.5
        Conditions
        6
        Location
        7
        Clean
        8
        Staff
        8.5
        Apartment photos very likely as in reality
        Choose dates
        Book now Request
        View other apartments

        Apartment is not available for selected period

        See available dates
        Choose dates
        VIP apartment in modern style with jacuzzi, Studio
        24 Mykhailivska Street, Centre, Kiev Map (City Center (Khreschatyk Str) ~1.35 km
        ID 24018 Available Not available Instant Book On request without prepayment

        Similar apartments

        9.0 Superb Score from 2 reviews 2 reviews Map
        instant book on request available
        Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
        without prepayment
        Details
        8.5 Fabulous Score from 59 reviews 59 reviews Map
        instant book on request available
        Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
        without prepayment
        Details
        9.3 Superb Score from 20 reviews 20 reviews Map
        instant book on request available
        Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
        without prepayment
        Details
        Chat with us ?Questions and answers
        Questions and answers
        See more questions and answers