• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 28 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (28)
  • All reviews (28)
  • Solo traveler (14)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (12)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 17 April, 2015
score
10.0
Always had easy access day & night due to conputerised card access to both the building & the room. On arrival I thought the very small old lift might be a bottleneck as I was on the 8th floor, but in fact it was always quick. And the 3 sleeping policemen inside the entrance doors made me feel very safe :). Brilliant location, smack in the middle. Of everything in centre of the city. The view from mt room was just great, watched city street celebrations. Cleaners were very friendly, patient & regular.
Due to FULL SEE THROUGH glass wall to view both the shower AND THE TOILET, it is only suitable for rent to 1 sole tenant - it is designed to be romantic with one large bed and the see through wall, but not even a couple want to watch each other do a Nunber 2!, or if a friend visits, no toilet to use. So I went shopping & placed a sheet of wall paper over half the glaas wall in front of the toilet !! The owner should make this same improvement permanently! The cleaners should be provided with more towels
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Diana! Your review is really important to us! Thank you for your description of the items! We are very pleased to place you! We will be waiting for you next time!
Young couple 17 February, 2015
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
Young couple 14 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 November, 2014
score
8.3
чисто красиво удобно
в 10 утра пришли работники убирать соседнюю квартиру и очень шумели.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
10.0
Thanks dobovo
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. Hope to see you next time.
Solo traveler 3 October, 2014
score
9.2
Чистота и удобное расположение .
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать снова
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 28 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.4
Price
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Clean
8.8
Staff
8.6
Location
9.8
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1643)
  • All reviews (1643)
  • Solo traveler (738)
  • Group of friends (193)
  • Young couple (466)
  • Mature couple (101)
  • Family with young children (58)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
6.7
расположение
Матрац и подушки плохие и неудобные
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
7.9
Very good and nice price apartment which I could rent again. LandLord PartnerGuuestHouse Taxi Transfer also very good system. I use alwaysnewadays only Dobovo or PartnerGuestHouse or same together. Marko Vuorinen from Finland
Kitchen items could be better, Knifes for example. And Scissors there was not at all. And Air contional system I did not use. Should be some notebook for that machine.
14 April, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 12 April, 2015
score
6.3
Хорошее месторасположение. Чисто. Чистое белье. Джакузи.
Фото дивана, которые на сайте, не сообветствуют действительности- стоит диван . который по внешнему виду выглядит хуже. В ванной комнате при включении крана и при смыве бочка унитаза слышен сильный гул труб (сразу даже пугает). Т.е. если вы хотите ночью сходить в туалет, об этом будет знать весь подъезд. Бойлер внизу заклеен липкой лентой -одну ночь очень сильно гудел и шипел, было страшно, что эта лента отклеится и польется вода (мне кажется он не совсем исправен) Плохая звукоизоляция - сильно слышно все, что происходит на лестничной клетке и в соседних апартаментах.
Solo traveler 12 April, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Family with young children 11 April, 2015
score
10.0
When in kiev, I like to be central.
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Group of friends 8 April, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Solo traveler 5 April, 2015
score
8.3
В общем приятное впечатление, главное чистота, новая мебель, быстрый интернет, новая посуда и бытовая техника, качественный ремонт
Так как квартира только после ремонта, - отсутствие в ванной комнате каких-либо полочек и крючков для расположения вещей, душевой шторки. В кухне, - отсутствие микроволновки, окна выходят на дорогу
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers