• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 27 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (27)
  • All reviews (27)
  • Solo traveler (13)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (12)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Oficial answer from owner
Dear Diana! Your review is really important to us! Thank you for your description of the items! We are very pleased to place you! We will be waiting for you next time!
Young couple 17 February, 2015
score
7.1
I rated this apartment for 7.1
Young couple 14 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 November, 2014
score
8.3
чисто красиво удобно
в 10 утра пришли работники убирать соседнюю квартиру и очень шумели.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
10.0
Thanks dobovo
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. Hope to see you next time.
Solo traveler 3 October, 2014
score
9.2
Чистота и удобное расположение .
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать снова
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 4 January, 2014
score
9.2
Возникали периодические сбои интернета, очень странно наличие прозрачной стены к туалету (если к душевой части это может оправданно, то вид на унитаз можно было сделать матовым)
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Иван. Проблемы с интернетом будем стараться устранить. И будем стараться нашу изюминку - стеклянную стену, сделать максимально комфортной.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 27 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.3
Price
8.4
Comfort
8.8
Clean
8.8
Staff
8.5
Location
9.8
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1617)
  • All reviews (1617)
  • Solo traveler (724)
  • Group of friends (191)
  • Young couple (462)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (56)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 26 March, 2015
score
6.7
Security Central Well furnished
1- Although it was forbidden to smoke, there was an intense and very disturbing smoke on the hall (probably coming from another of ur aparts) during all my stay.. it was awful! 2- no enough toilet and bedroom needs (toilet paper, soup, etc) 3- was cold at late night
26 March, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
22 March, 2015
score
5.0
I rated this apartment for 5.0
Group of friends 21 March, 2015
score
7.9
Проблемы с парковкой
Solo traveler 19 March, 2015
score
7.5
Good location, good price, spacious 1 bedroom.
I didn't use the TV once since I couldn't figure out how to operate. The washing machine was also a huge challenge to figure out...
Young couple 19 March, 2015
score
10.0
Amazing apartment,cosy, clean, comfortable,bright,very nicely restored and well equipped. Even it is very centrally located it remains very silent and we enjoyed a lot electric outdoor blinds which protected our sleep from the early morning sunshine. Very Italian-style apartment,nice decor. The bed is very comfortable as well, good quality linens. The check-in service was also a pleasure, the staff is efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 18 March, 2015
score
8.8
Personel gayet iyi, oda temizdi.
Solo traveler 17 March, 2015
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 17 March, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers