• More than 9300 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 21 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (21)
  • All reviews (21)
  • Solo traveler (10)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (9)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 4 January, 2014
score
9.2
Возникали периодические сбои интернета, очень странно наличие прозрачной стены к туалету (если к душевой части это может оправданно, то вид на унитаз можно было сделать матовым)
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Иван. Проблемы с интернетом будем стараться устранить. И будем стараться нашу изюминку - стеклянную стену, сделать максимально комфортной.
Mature couple 4 November, 2013
score
9.2
Отличная квартира в самом центре Киева. Интересный дизайн. Удобное расположение, поскольку рядом со станцией метро Майдан, торговый центр, супермаркет, театры, магазины, клубы и все что может быть интересным во время пребывания в столице. Нужно только выйти на улицу и вы сразу попадаете в центр Крещатика и прогулка начинает с первого шага....
Очень часто возникали проблемы WiFi. И фен, который совершенно не соответствует уровню этой квартиры, каждое утро делал мне стресс....
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! WiFi починили, фен заменили. Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 22 September, 2013
score
5.8
dir stadt und umgebung und die restaurants und caffes
dusch armaturen waren defekt. beim wasser aufdrehen lauter pips ton. tv gerät ging immer von alleine aus. ich hatte kein möglichkeit gehabt fern zu sehen. kein muzik kanal. und nicht viele Ausländische fernsehkanäle . zB: türkisch oder deutsch
Young couple 20 July, 2013
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 28 June, 2013
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 25 June, 2013
score
9.6
Все, кроме того, что не понравилось.
Слабо работает кондиционер. Временный сильный шум при включении горячей воды.
Young couple 20 June, 2013
score
7.9
месторасположение, дизайн/ремонт
до некоторых мест уборка не добирается
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 21 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.3
Staff
8.3
Price
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Clean
8.8
Location
9.8
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1348)
  • All reviews (1348)
  • Solo traveler (600)
  • Group of friends (164)
  • Young couple (387)
  • Mature couple (84)
  • Family with young children (42)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 August, 2014
score
8.3
Очень удачное месторасположение
Вытяжка в ванной не выключается совсем и гудит постоянно, это нужно исправить, стеклянной стены в ванной этой квартиры нет, может кому -то это надо)
Family with young children 29 August, 2014
score
9.2
Комфортабельная и уютная квартирка, в современном дизайне. В ней есть практически все что Вам необходимо, чтобы отдохнуть после долгих прогулок и т.д и т.п. Очень кстати джакузи, семье понравилось.
Наверное только нехватало нам микроволновой печи, а так все красиво и замечательно!
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.8
Location of The apartment. Really in The center and close to best restaurants and shops.
The over all stay was perfect. Unfortunately The guy who comes to pick me up from apartment to airport was not so helpful: he refuses to pick My luggage and take to his car: he said "i am just The driver"... I had almost to argue with him. If it was not for this guy anyway, everything was more than perfect (it's second time i go to this apartment, and i will go even in future stays).
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.3
Светлая уютная комната.Кровать очень удобная,даже не хочется просыпаться и вылазить из постели!:)
Красный диван шатается, не к"омфортно сидеть на нём из-за этого и вообще сам по себе он неуютный, очень низкий, ну и шатается. В ванной совсем нет ни крючочка куда можно было бы повесить полотенце и т.п! А это всегда нужно! И реакции "Вау, как круто!" Почему то не возникает. Видимо из-за сравнения с другими апартаментами примерно за такую же цену!
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
9.2
Close to all amenities, metro, etc. Quiet and comfortable, within walking distance of city centre and other attractions
Had minor issue with hot water, but issue resolved quickly
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
10.0
I appreciate the service from booking in my country. Everything was perfect. The ladies serving customers are very friendly and they offer quick solutions. The apartment was well equipped. The panoramic view of the city was excellent. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Family with young children 27 August, 2014
score
7.9
Светлая отличная квартира практически в самом центре, но несмотря на это тихая, т.к. окна выходят во двор. Рядом магазинчик 24ч со всякими продуктами первой необх., удобно, пивной ресторан в квартире есть практически все необходимое.
основное неудобство - отсутствие в санузле хоть каких-то крючков и/или полочек, полотенца не повесишь, одежду тоже. в шкафу при входе тоже 5 вешалок и все, что неудобно если ты не один и просто невозможно если останавливаться надолго. отсутстивие домофона в квартире, а подъезд с домофоном.
Group of friends 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 23 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers