• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 26 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (26)
  • All reviews (26)
  • Solo traveler (13)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (11)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Young couple 14 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 27 November, 2014
score
8.3
чисто красиво удобно
в 10 утра пришли работники убирать соседнюю квартиру и очень шумели.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
10.0
Thanks dobovo
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. Hope to see you next time.
Solo traveler 3 October, 2014
score
9.2
Чистота и удобное расположение .
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать снова
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 4 January, 2014
score
9.2
Возникали периодические сбои интернета, очень странно наличие прозрачной стены к туалету (если к душевой части это может оправданно, то вид на унитаз можно было сделать матовым)
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Иван. Проблемы с интернетом будем стараться устранить. И будем стараться нашу изюминку - стеклянную стену, сделать максимально комфортной.
Mature couple 4 November, 2013
score
9.2
Отличная квартира в самом центре Киева. Интересный дизайн. Удобное расположение, поскольку рядом со станцией метро Майдан, торговый центр, супермаркет, театры, магазины, клубы и все что может быть интересным во время пребывания в столице. Нужно только выйти на улицу и вы сразу попадаете в центр Крещатика и прогулка начинает с первого шага....
Очень часто возникали проблемы WiFi. И фен, который совершенно не соответствует уровню этой квартиры, каждое утро делал мне стресс....
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! WiFi починили, фен заменили. Ждем Вас снова!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 26 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.4
Price
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Staff
8.6
Clean
8.9
Location
9.8
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1585)
  • All reviews (1585)
  • Solo traveler (707)
  • Group of friends (187)
  • Young couple (455)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (54)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 26 February, 2015
score
10.0
Хорошая, светлая, чистая и уютная квартира! Все необходимое есть! Когда будем в следующий раз арендовать квартиру - непременно остановимся в ней!
Шумит немного телевизор и занавески на кухне портят весь вид и уют :)
Solo traveler 25 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Solo traveler 24 February, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Solo traveler 23 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Young couple 23 February, 2015
score
8.8
Местоположение, устройство, для двоих то, что надо
Временами пропадал интернет
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Young couple 19 February, 2015
score
4.2
1. Диваном не возможно было пользоваться как оказалось подушки отдали на перетяжку. 2. Душ не работает 3 душевая кабинка течет 4. Спросила заранее есть ли дал в квартире сказали есть Оказалась караоке приставка которая лад не читает
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
10.0
Very comfortable stay, spacious & always nice a warm inside.
I cut my foot on some metal skirting that had come loose from the floor! Could also do with a few more kitchen utensils! Tea towels, another saucepan and a wooden spoon!
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 18 February, 2015
score
8.8
La gentilesse et la disponibilité des personnes à l'accueil, un vrai plaisir. La ponctualité du transfert aéroport/appartement et inverse, et l'amabilité du chauffeur. Emplacement central, avec des commodités à proximité.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers