• More than 8700 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 21 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (21)
  • All reviews (21)
  • Solo traveler (10)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (9)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 4 January, 2014
score
9.2
Возникали периодические сбои интернета, очень странно наличие прозрачной стены к туалету (если к душевой части это может оправданно, то вид на унитаз можно было сделать матовым)
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Иван. Проблемы с интернетом будем стараться устранить. И будем стараться нашу изюминку - стеклянную стену, сделать максимально комфортной.
Mature couple 4 November, 2013
score
9.2
Отличная квартира в самом центре Киева. Интересный дизайн. Удобное расположение, поскольку рядом со станцией метро Майдан, торговый центр, супермаркет, театры, магазины, клубы и все что может быть интересным во время пребывания в столице. Нужно только выйти на улицу и вы сразу попадаете в центр Крещатика и прогулка начинает с первого шага....
Очень часто возникали проблемы WiFi. И фен, который совершенно не соответствует уровню этой квартиры, каждое утро делал мне стресс....
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! WiFi починили, фен заменили. Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 22 September, 2013
score
5.8
dir stadt und umgebung und die restaurants und caffes
dusch armaturen waren defekt. beim wasser aufdrehen lauter pips ton. tv gerät ging immer von alleine aus. ich hatte kein möglichkeit gehabt fern zu sehen. kein muzik kanal. und nicht viele Ausländische fernsehkanäle . zB: türkisch oder deutsch
Young couple 20 July, 2013
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 28 June, 2013
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 25 June, 2013
score
9.6
Все, кроме того, что не понравилось.
Слабо работает кондиционер. Временный сильный шум при включении горячей воды.
Young couple 20 June, 2013
score
7.9
месторасположение, дизайн/ремонт
до некоторых мест уборка не добирается
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 21 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.3
Staff
8.3
Price
8.5
Comfort
8.8
Clean
8.8
Location
9.8

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1318)
  • All reviews (1318)
  • Solo traveler (588)
  • Group of friends (160)
  • Young couple (379)
  • Mature couple (82)
  • Family with young children (39)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Family with young children 19 July, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение и вид из окна, так же мне нравится останавливаться в этом номере не первый раз.
Solo traveler 16 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Solo traveler 13 July, 2014
score
8.8
Квартира хорошая, но персонал partner guest house - жесть. Такое впечатление что никому нафиг не нужны посетители. Возник вопрос о предлплате, девочка заказала : ничего не знаю, у меня нет, звоните в колл-центр. Отношение как на базаре, смеются с посетителей. Жесть полнейшая
Solo traveler 11 July, 2014
score
10.0
чисто и уютно
Solo traveler 10 July, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 9 July, 2014
score
7.9
Користувався послугами центру бронювання Добово вперше. Сервіс на хорошому рівні. Окреме дякую менеджеру та рецепції. Дуже приємні та комунікабельні дівчата, професійно справляються з своєю справою. Молодці! Здорово продумана процедура поселення/виселення, не було ніяких непорозумінь, які зазвичай виникають, все вчасно. Принесла задоволення система бронювання та оформлення на сайті dobovo.com! Адекватні ціни, стан квартира повністю відповідає фото/опису. Тому при наступному візиті в столицю матиму перевірену можливість, де зупинитись. Рекомендую центр Добово і Вам!
Не працювала ключ-карта, проте рецепція швидко відреагувала і на протязі 15хв надали іншу, робочу. У ванній кімнаті не було чистих рушників, прийшлося чекати на їх доставку. Дуже брудні ТВ пульти. А так, то все комфортно.
Solo traveler 8 July, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Group of friends 8 July, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 7 July, 2014
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers