• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a glass wall in bathroom on Kreschatyk, Studio
17 Kreshchatyk Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

This apartment offers its guests high standards in an excellent downtown location. Apartment is situated on 8th floor. Located next to Khreschatyk metro station, close to Bessarabka market, Mandarin Plaza, Arena night club. Apartment is furnished with the modern furniture. The bedroom has a king sized bed. Bathroom consists of a walk-in power showe

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.8 Fabulous Score from 24 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (24)
  • All reviews (24)
  • Solo traveler (13)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (9)
  • Mature couple (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 27 November, 2014
score
8.3
чисто красиво удобно
в 10 утра пришли работники убирать соседнюю квартиру и очень шумели.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
10.0
Thanks dobovo
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. Hope to see you next time.
Solo traveler 3 October, 2014
score
9.2
Чистота и удобное расположение .
Oficial answer from owner
Cпасибо за комментарий, будем ждать снова
Solo traveler 5 July, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Solo traveler 24 February, 2014
score
8.3
работа wi - fi с небольшими перебоями, но не проблемати4но.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Перебой в работе WIFI связан с проблемой со стороны провайдера, который проводил ремонтные работы и проверку системы. Теперь с интернетом все в порядке. Ждем Вас снова!
Young couple 16 February, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Young couple 4 January, 2014
score
9.2
Возникали периодические сбои интернета, очень странно наличие прозрачной стены к туалету (если к душевой части это может оправданно, то вид на унитаз можно было сделать матовым)
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо Иван. Проблемы с интернетом будем стараться устранить. И будем стараться нашу изюминку - стеклянную стену, сделать максимально комфортной.
Mature couple 4 November, 2013
score
9.2
Отличная квартира в самом центре Киева. Интересный дизайн. Удобное расположение, поскольку рядом со станцией метро Майдан, торговый центр, супермаркет, театры, магазины, клубы и все что может быть интересным во время пребывания в столице. Нужно только выйти на улицу и вы сразу попадаете в центр Крещатика и прогулка начинает с первого шага....
Очень часто возникали проблемы WiFi. И фен, который совершенно не соответствует уровню этой квартиры, каждое утро делал мне стресс....
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! WiFi починили, фен заменили. Ждем Вас снова!
Solo traveler 22 September, 2013
score
5.8
dir stadt und umgebung und die restaurants und caffes
dusch armaturen waren defekt. beim wasser aufdrehen lauter pips ton. tv gerät ging immer von alleine aus. ich hatte kein möglichkeit gehabt fern zu sehen. kein muzik kanal. und nicht viele Ausländische fernsehkanäle . zB: türkisch oder deutsch
Young couple 20 July, 2013
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.8 FabulousBased on 24 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.3
Price
8.4
Comfort
8.9
Staff
8.4
Clean
9
Location
9.8
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1540)
  • All reviews (1540)
  • Solo traveler (687)
  • Group of friends (183)
  • Young couple (439)
  • Mature couple (99)
  • Family with young children (52)
  • Family with older children (37)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 27 January, 2015
score
5.8
I liked the location as it is really close to many main shops, shopping centre and central of Kiev....
Kitchen facilities really bad and not much there to use it if someone stay longer than a few days and try to cook as at home! The fridge was too cold and I could not keep any vegetable or some fruits in as they get freeze . The toilet not flushing properly, the bed was really not comfortable, the sofa and arm chair not comfortable either and they are not clean I would say.
Young couple 27 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
All was good. being driven and picked up is awesome. Had a small glitch with the electronic key card but was solved quickly and was given a 200 UAH Airport transfer free! Nice! PS. awesome bed!
Solo traveler 24 January, 2015
score
7.9
Location, service of the staff
There was no microwave oven, internet connection was unstable
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Group of friends 22 January, 2015
score
6.7
location, design
1. it is not good first to go to reservation desk then to apartment, no need for this. responsible person should come to apartment for check-in give the key and take the money. 2. hot water finishes very quickly 3. WIFI does not work even after restarting the modem 4. curtains are too thin
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 21 January, 2015
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Young couple 21 January, 2015
score
7.5
We had everything we need in the apt. It's quite spacious for the studio. Good bed with good pillows.
The lift is scary, coz too old. Was rather uncomfortable to iron shirts, because the top material wasnt glued to the ironing board itself at all.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers