• More than 9300 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 51 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (51)
  • All reviews (51)
  • Solo traveler (30)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (6)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Young couple 2 May, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 30 April, 2014
score
9.6
понравилось почти все! балкон очень пригодился, так как курящие, хорошее месторасположение квартиры
отсутствие вытяжки над варочной панелью (ребята поставте ее, это же студио, не очень приятно когда по всей комнате ароматы готовящейся еды, тем более там есть место!) ну и не скажу что не понравилось, а скорее удивило это унитаз - достаточно высоко он находится с ростом 170см уже не комфортно! если не обращать внимание на эти записи, ну или не готовить еду то рекомендую всем эту квартиру!
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Приняли ко внимаю Ваши комментарии. Будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 22 April, 2014
score
10.0
Скрепит кровать (сильно), больше вообще никаких нареканий нет
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Проблему решили, ждем Вас еще!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 51 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1318)
  • All reviews (1318)
  • Solo traveler (580)
  • Group of friends (164)
  • Young couple (383)
  • Mature couple (79)
  • Family with young children (41)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 August, 2014
score
8.3
Очень удачное месторасположение
Вытяжка в ванной не выключается совсем и гудит постоянно, это нужно исправить, стеклянной стены в ванной этой квартиры нет, может кому -то это надо)
Family with young children 29 August, 2014
score
9.2
Комфортабельная и уютная квартирка, в современном дизайне. В ней есть практически все что Вам необходимо, чтобы отдохнуть после долгих прогулок и т.д и т.п. Очень кстати джакузи, семье понравилось.
Наверное только нехватало нам микроволновой печи, а так все красиво и замечательно!
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.8
Location of The apartment. Really in The center and close to best restaurants and shops.
The over all stay was perfect. Unfortunately The guy who comes to pick me up from apartment to airport was not so helpful: he refuses to pick My luggage and take to his car: he said "i am just The driver"... I had almost to argue with him. If it was not for this guy anyway, everything was more than perfect (it's second time i go to this apartment, and i will go even in future stays).
Young couple 29 August, 2014
score
8.3
Светлая уютная комната.Кровать очень удобная,даже не хочется просыпаться и вылазить из постели!:)
Красный диван шатается, не к"омфортно сидеть на нём из-за этого и вообще сам по себе он неуютный, очень низкий, ну и шатается. В ванной совсем нет ни крючочка куда можно было бы повесить полотенце и т.п! А это всегда нужно! И реакции "Вау, как круто!" Почему то не возникает. Видимо из-за сравнения с другими апартаментами примерно за такую же цену!
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
9.2
Close to all amenities, metro, etc. Quiet and comfortable, within walking distance of city centre and other attractions
Had minor issue with hot water, but issue resolved quickly
Solo traveler 28 August, 2014
score
10.0
I appreciate the service from booking in my country. Everything was perfect. The ladies serving customers are very friendly and they offer quick solutions. The apartment was well equipped. The panoramic view of the city was excellent. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photographs. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Family with young children 27 August, 2014
score
7.9
Светлая отличная квартира практически в самом центре, но несмотря на это тихая, т.к. окна выходят во двор. Рядом магазинчик 24ч со всякими продуктами первой необх., удобно, пивной ресторан в квартире есть практически все необходимое.
основное неудобство - отсутствие в санузле хоть каких-то крючков и/или полочек, полотенца не повесишь, одежду тоже. в шкафу при входе тоже 5 вешалок и все, что неудобно если ты не один и просто невозможно если останавливаться надолго. отсутстивие домофона в квартире, а подъезд с домофоном.
Group of friends 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 26 August, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 23 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers