• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 54 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (54)
  • All reviews (54)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
11 November, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 54 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.1
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Clean
8.7
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1448)
  • All reviews (1448)
  • Solo traveler (641)
  • Group of friends (177)
  • Young couple (415)
  • Mature couple (90)
  • Family with young children (50)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 15 December, 2014
score
9.2
collection from the airport and station was ontime and excellent consideration given to my lady who arrived early and was escorted to the apartment even though out of the normal hours. Warm and comfortable and very good ammenities. would recommend apartment and will return in February 2015.
Family with young children 12 December, 2014
score
5.4
Понравился район. Потому что я всегда стараюсь поселиться на Бассейной. И всё на этом.
Хотя, нет. Ещё понравился цвет волос то ли горничной, то ли предыдущего постояльца. Их в ванной было много. Старый, жуткий паркет.Ободранный и исписанный чем~то чёрным. Стиральная машина подтекает. Балкона нет, а на раму хозяева поскупились. Герметичность отсутствует. Дует изо всех щелей. Если кому -то нравится холодная квартира, то рекомендую к заселению. Моржам понравится. Обогреватель от сквозняков не поможет. Пульта от кондиционера нет.
Mature couple 12 December, 2014
score
4.6
месторасположение ( центр Киева)
ужасный запах канализации в ванной, деформированная кровать, в парадном нет света, магнит-ключ срабатывает с 7 попытки.
Solo traveler 12 December, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Young couple 10 December, 2014
score
7.5
The lack of a real kitchen (only microwave present).
Solo traveler 10 December, 2014
score
7.5
классное месторасположение, квартира действительно яркая и чистая.
звукоизоляция плохая, тк это разделенная квартира картонной перегородкой. не работает сейчас стиральная машина и об этом персонал знает, но умолчал.
Young couple 9 December, 2014
score
4.6
Taxi Service.
Windows are bad. noises from the main street dont let you sleep well. the light in bedroom is like you are at a Dentist. refrigarator is rotten cempletely.
Solo traveler 8 December, 2014
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 8 December, 2014
score
7.5
Свіжа стильна квартира
Було прохолодно. Неможливо було включити кондиціонер на плюс, а обігрівач не знайшли. Але команда Добово швидко реагувала на прохання це вирішити.
Solo traveler 8 December, 2014
score
7.1
Отличное расположение.
1. Комфорт никокой. Мебель обыденная.Все очень простенько 2. Очень темные шторы 3. Над раковинои в вынной очень низко шкафчик,постоянно бьешся головой, вытежка не работает.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers