• More than 9100 useful reviews
  • More than 2100 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 51 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (51)
  • All reviews (51)
  • Solo traveler (30)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (6)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Young couple 2 May, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 30 April, 2014
score
9.6
понравилось почти все! балкон очень пригодился, так как курящие, хорошее месторасположение квартиры
отсутствие вытяжки над варочной панелью (ребята поставте ее, это же студио, не очень приятно когда по всей комнате ароматы готовящейся еды, тем более там есть место!) ну и не скажу что не понравилось, а скорее удивило это унитаз - достаточно высоко он находится с ростом 170см уже не комфортно! если не обращать внимание на эти записи, ну или не готовить еду то рекомендую всем эту квартиру!
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Приняли ко внимаю Ваши комментарии. Будем ждать Вас снова!
Solo traveler 22 April, 2014
score
10.0
Скрепит кровать (сильно), больше вообще никаких нареканий нет
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Проблему решили, ждем Вас еще!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 51 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1305)
  • All reviews (1305)
  • Solo traveler (573)
  • Group of friends (162)
  • Young couple (381)
  • Mature couple (79)
  • Family with young children (39)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 18 August, 2014
score
9.2
J'ai beaucoup aimé séjourner dans ce très joli appartement aménagé avec goût. Suffisamment grand, il est très fonctionnel et de bon confort. Le jacuzzi dans la salle de bain est un + :) Le centre ville est accessible à pied et la Place Maïdan à environ 20 minutes de marche. Restaurants et bars à proximité. Le prix est très attractif pour un studio de cette qualité! Je recommande cet appartement et remercie Dobovo et les propriétaires.
15 August, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
10.0
все
нет штопора:)
Solo traveler 13 August, 2014
score
8.8
Close to metro, nice place.
Mature couple 13 August, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Family with young children 9 August, 2014
score
7.5
Месторасположение удачное. Квартира очень чистая, расположена на втором этаже ( если для кого-то это важно, то лифта в доме нет) Мебель в хорошем состоянии. Нареканий по меблированию и гигиене- нет.
Заявленная стиральная машина не работает. После оповещения , мне было предложено подойти с бельем в офис ( туда, где ключи выдали) и оставить им для химчистки. И подождать, пока оповестят о завершении чистки. Это, конечно, неприемлимо.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
6.7
Хорошая студия, центр города, много бесплатных парковок для машин рядом.
В квартире не работал кондиционер. В жару 37 градусов и учитывая что окна не откроешь (квартира на 1 этаже) - это просто ад! Пришлось звонить на ресепшн около 5 раз пока они не сказали что приходил мастер и починил кондиционер. Когда мы вечером вернулись кондиционер так же не работал. Похоже никто в квартире и не был. Ужасные 2 ночи, выспаться невозможно.
Solo traveler 8 August, 2014
score
8.3
Very nice apartment, spacious and clean. Bulding is quite new. Professional management: friendly staff, pick-up from the airport, possibility to pay with credit card.
Young couple 8 August, 2014
score
7.1
Невозможно представить лучшего местоположения квартиры, уютно и хорошо. Очень порадовал водитель, который доставил прям к апартаментам, потому что чемоданы были полными.
Хотелось бы что бы апартаменты убирались чаще, у на два дня, насобирался склад мусора,который в принципе не знали куда деть:) Изза той же проблемы не было гигиенических средств и бумаги. Сложность иногда составлял лифт,я конечно понимаю что второй этаж не проблема,но проблемой он становится с багажом.
Young couple 5 August, 2014
score
6.3
I rated this apartment for 6.3
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers