• More than 12000 useful reviews
  • More than 2300 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 56 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (56)
  • All reviews (56)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (15)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 21 March, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Young couple 8 February, 2015
score
7.1
месторасположение. достаточно посуды.
кровать не особо комфортная, шатается и скрипит. интернет постоянно пропадал. нет шкафа для размещения вещей.
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемая Диана! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Мы устранили проблему сразу же после Вашего выезда. Мы приносим свои извинения за временные неудобства. Будем очень рады принимать Вас снова! До встречи!
11 November, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. We will fix this problem. Hope to see you next time
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 56 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8
Staff
8.4
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.6
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1617)
  • All reviews (1617)
  • Solo traveler (722)
  • Group of friends (194)
  • Young couple (463)
  • Mature couple (95)
  • Family with young children (57)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Group of friends 22 April, 2015
score
9.6
понравилось все
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш положительный отзыв. Мы будем рады разместить Вас ещё.
Solo traveler 18 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 17 April, 2015
score
10.0
Always had easy access day & night due to conputerised card access to both the building & the room. On arrival I thought the very small old lift might be a bottleneck as I was on the 8th floor, but in fact it was always quick. And the 3 sleeping policemen inside the entrance doors made me feel very safe :). Brilliant location, smack in the middle. Of everything in centre of the city. The view from mt room was just great, watched city street celebrations. Cleaners were very friendly, patient & regular.
Due to FULL SEE THROUGH glass wall to view both the shower AND THE TOILET, it is only suitable for rent to 1 sole tenant - it is designed to be romantic with one large bed and the see through wall, but not even a couple want to watch each other do a Nunber 2!, or if a friend visits, no toilet to use. So I went shopping & placed a sheet of wall paper over half the glaas wall in front of the toilet !! The owner should make this same improvement permanently! The cleaners should be provided with more towels
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. The glass wall at this apartment is our design feature. And a lot of guests are enjoying it. So we are sorry for the inconvenience.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
6.7
расположение
Матрац и подушки плохие и неудобные
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы заменили подушки в данной квартире, и обязательно заменим матрац для комфорта гостей.
Solo traveler 15 April, 2015
score
7.9
Very good and nice price apartment which I could rent again. LandLord PartnerGuuestHouse Taxi Transfer also very good system. I use alwaysnewadays only Dobovo or PartnerGuestHouse or same together. Marko Vuorinen from Finland
Kitchen items could be better, Knifes for example. And Scissors there was not at all. And Air contional system I did not use. Should be some notebook for that machine.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
14 April, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 12 April, 2015
score
6.3
Хорошее месторасположение. Чисто. Чистое белье. Джакузи.
Фото дивана, которые на сайте, не сообветствуют действительности- стоит диван . который по внешнему виду выглядит хуже. В ванной комнате при включении крана и при смыве бочка унитаза слышен сильный гул труб (сразу даже пугает). Т.е. если вы хотите ночью сходить в туалет, об этом будет знать весь подъезд. Бойлер внизу заклеен липкой лентой -одну ночь очень сильно гудел и шипел, было страшно, что эта лента отклеится и польется вода (мне кажется он не совсем исправен) Плохая звукоизоляция - сильно слышно все, что происходит на лестничной клетке и в соседних апартаментах.
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Фото с новым диваном обрабатываються, и в скором времени будут на сайте. Новый диван фирмы BLEST не уступает по качеству. Что касаеться шума труб, то это особенность здания, приносим свои извинения. Так же как и изоляция.
Solo traveler 12 April, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Family with young children 11 April, 2015
score
10.0
When in kiev, I like to be central.
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you for your review. We will be happy to accommodate you again.
Solo traveler 11 April, 2015
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Show 10 more reviews
Email
Password
Enter the Email, specified during registration and we will send you your password
Please enter your email address and we will resend your confirmation email(s).
Your Email
Back
You'll find a link to confirm your email address there
You will find your reservation number and PIN-code in it
Back
Please check it and try again Back
My bookings My profile Reviews Messages Loyalty program Log out
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers