• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 53 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (53)
  • All reviews (53)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Young couple 2 May, 2014
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 53 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8
Staff
8.4
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.6
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1383)
  • All reviews (1383)
  • Solo traveler (616)
  • Group of friends (171)
  • Young couple (391)
  • Mature couple (85)
  • Family with young children (47)
  • Family with older children (33)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 29 October, 2014
score
10.0
все супер! благодарю за такую квартьтиру!
Young couple 28 October, 2014
score
6.3
Интересный дизайн, все функционально
Порадное очень старое, не убрано. на постельном белье и полотенцах были чужие женские волосы.
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.5
Central location
The apartment was a little cold and the air conditioner didn't seem to be delivering any heat even though we turned it up to 25 degrees.
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
5.4
Місце розташевання в місті Києві.
Не сподобалось: мало приготовлених рушників, не вмикались електолампи над кухнею і санвузлі, не має місця і полочок для розташування засобів особистої гігієни в санузлі, при заселенні не працював витяжний вентилятор в санузлі, недостатьно мила, відсутній гель для душу, телевізор старого випуску і щоб його включити необхідно освоїти 3 пульта управління.
Mature couple 27 October, 2014
score
8.3
Квартира хорошая, уютная, много света. Для проживания все необходимое предусмотрели, спасибо!
Уборка раз в три дня. На стакане была помада... Как в центре города может так выглядеть подъезд. На первом этаже темно, днем и ночью светили телефоном, что-бы дойти на второй этаж, где находится лифт. С пятого этажа надо спуститься на четвертый чтобы вызвать лифт.
Solo traveler 27 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Mature couple 25 October, 2014
score
8.8
I rated this apartment for 8.8
Solo traveler 23 October, 2014
score
3.8
Bad choice. Dirty, renovations taking place, nobody available at check out!
Solo traveler 22 October, 2014
score
10.0
very good location
some noise because of some construction work around
Young couple 21 October, 2014
score
9.2
В квартире понравилась чистота, комфорт.
Нет микроволновки, ремонт, грязь и неприятный запах на коридоре, перед квартирой.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers