• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 55 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (55)
  • All reviews (55)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (14)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 8 February, 2015
score
7.1
месторасположение. достаточно посуды.
кровать не особо комфортная, шатается и скрипит. интернет постоянно пропадал. нет шкафа для размещения вещей.
11 November, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. We will fix this problem. Hope to see you next time
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 55 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Clean
8.6
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1555)
  • All reviews (1555)
  • Solo traveler (688)
  • Group of friends (187)
  • Young couple (452)
  • Mature couple (93)
  • Family with young children (53)
  • Family with older children (39)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Young couple 26 February, 2015
score
10.0
Хорошая, светлая, чистая и уютная квартира! Все необходимое есть! Когда будем в следующий раз арендовать квартиру - непременно остановимся в ней!
Шумит немного телевизор и занавески на кухне портят весь вид и уют :)
Solo traveler 25 February, 2015
score
6.7
I rated this apartment for 6.7
Solo traveler 24 February, 2015
score
9.2
I rated this apartment for 9.2
Young couple 23 February, 2015
score
8.8
Местоположение, устройство, для двоих то, что надо
Временами пропадал интернет
Young couple 22 February, 2015
score
8.8
Just want to mention the perfect job of staff, I went out from the apartment at night and forgot a card key, I called a partner guest house staff, coz I couldn't find a concierge, a guy answered me immediately and in 5 min the concierge was next to my door, ready to open apartment. Want to thank u for an amazing service, definitely will rent apartment only from u guys!;)
Apartment was really nice, but for us it a bit cold inside:( we stayed in the middle of Feb
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
9.6
I rated this apartment for 9.6
Young couple 19 February, 2015
score
4.2
1. Диваном не возможно было пользоваться как оказалось подушки отдали на перетяжку. 2. Душ не работает 3 душевая кабинка течет 4. Спросила заранее есть ли дал в квартире сказали есть Оказалась караоке приставка которая лад не читает
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
10.0
Very comfortable stay, spacious & always nice a warm inside.
I cut my foot on some metal skirting that had come loose from the floor! Could also do with a few more kitchen utensils! Tea towels, another saucepan and a wooden spoon!
Solo traveler 19 February, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 18 February, 2015
score
8.8
La gentilesse et la disponibilité des personnes à l'accueil, un vrai plaisir. La ponctualité du transfert aéroport/appartement et inverse, et l'amabilité du chauffeur. Emplacement central, avec des commodités à proximité.
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers