• More than 11000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 54 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (54)
  • All reviews (54)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
11 November, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Oficial answer from owner
Dear guest! Thank you for your comment, it's very important for us. We will fix this problem. Hope to see you next time
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 54 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.1
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Clean
8.7
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1515)
  • All reviews (1515)
  • Solo traveler (670)
  • Group of friends (184)
  • Young couple (438)
  • Mature couple (93)
  • Family with young children (51)
  • Family with older children (37)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 30 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Group of friends 30 January, 2015
score
9.2
Квартира чиста, затишна,зручне місце розташування
Не вистачає мікрохвильової печі та хоча б якогось столика
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
8.8
Хорошая квартира в новом доме, люблю останавливаться в нем, три хороших лифта, консьерж, чисто, ничем не пахнет. Просторная ванная. Хорошая кровать (не скрипит и матрас хороший) В квартире тепло, слышимость хорошая, но не такая как в доме на Бассейной 19. В целом мне очень понравилось.
- два полотенца (всего два) и один маленький для пола (для ног) - Полотенца серого цвета -Полотенца с дырками -Полотенца пахнут застиранной тряпкой Это конечно кошмар и позор такие тряпки половые давать людям. -Нет полочек что бы что-то расставить (почему вам всем так сложно прибить эти полки?)
Young couple 29 January, 2015
score
7.5
I rated this apartment for 7.5
Solo traveler 27 January, 2015
score
5.8
I liked the location as it is really close to many main shops, shopping centre and central of Kiev....
Kitchen facilities really bad and not much there to use it if someone stay longer than a few days and try to cook as at home! The fridge was too cold and I could not keep any vegetable or some fruits in as they get freeze . The toilet not flushing properly, the bed was really not comfortable, the sofa and arm chair not comfortable either and they are not clean I would say.
Young couple 27 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Solo traveler 25 January, 2015
score
10.0
All was good. being driven and picked up is awesome. Had a small glitch with the electronic key card but was solved quickly and was given a 200 UAH Airport transfer free! Nice! PS. awesome bed!
Solo traveler 24 January, 2015
score
7.9
Location, service of the staff
There was no microwave oven, internet connection was unstable
Solo traveler 22 January, 2015
score
5.4
плохая ванная, вода льется на пол при приеме душа, плохо работает переключетель душа, отвратительный фен работает 1 минуту и перегревается, нет заркал(одно в ванной только)
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers