• More than 10000 useful reviews
  • More than 2200 apartment owners
  • More than 15 payment options
(+380 44) 221-55-11 skype
Ask question
Prices in:
UAH
  • UAH
  • USD
  • EUR
  • RUB
en

Reviews about apartment

instant book on request available Not available
With a nice balcony, Studio
12a Saksaganskoho Street, Centre, Kiev Map Find nearby
 

Exclusive new luxury high-tech style studio apartment in the very heart of Kiev centre. Unique designer styled luxury renovation in orange&wenge colors combined with different designer's ideas such as a beautiful modern orange columns on the wall with internal lightings make this apartment exclusive among all the Kiev daily rentals. There

Wi-Fi TV Air conditioner
8.6 Fabulous Score from 54 reviews
without prepayment
Details
Properties Offers Discounts

Reviews Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (54)
  • All reviews (54)
  • Solo traveler (31)
  • Group of friends (1)
  • Young couple (13)
  • Mature couple (7)
  • Family with young children (1)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
11 November, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 28 October, 2014
score
7.9
The apartment is very nice decorated, clean and well equipped. The location is excellent, 10 minutes walk from the city center, shops, supermarket, subway and railway station.
Solo traveler 9 October, 2014
score
8.8
I Liked balcony , bathroom and bed.
Stairs smelled bad and curtains insufficient.
Young couple 30 June, 2014
score
7.5
рассположение в центе города. Все рядом! это подкупает!:)
Штооорыыы! Темнее. Или жалюзи! слишком светло, выспаться не реально! пожалуйста, что-то темное повесьте!
Oficial answer from owner
Уважаемый гость! Приносим вам свои извенения за неудобства. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. С нетерпением ждем Вас снова!
Family with young children 18 June, 2014
score
10.0
I rated this apartment for 10.0
Mature couple 16 June, 2014
score
6.7
Расположение и наличие балкона
Плохо работало электричество, пришлось долго ждать электрика
Oficial answer from owner
Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Мы работаем для того, что бы сделать Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Все Ваши замечания приняты к сведению, и будут исправленны. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова.
Solo traveler 12 June, 2014
score
7.9
I rated this apartment for 7.9
Solo traveler 6 June, 2014
score
8.8
Порядок і уют
не було столика для вечері.
Oficial answer from owner
Дякуємо за Ваше зауваження. Ми постійно працюємо над покращенням умов у наших апартаментах. Сподіваємось, що наступного разу, коли Ви будете відпочивати з нами, таких проблем не виникатиме.
Solo traveler 24 May, 2014
score
9.6
The appartment was very Nice, everthing work as it should, near the center, near Olympiska stadion if you want to watch Dynamo Kiev play. thats excellent by the way. short way to restaurant and bars.
pillow in bed are way to big
Oficial answer from owner
Thanks for your comment, we will certainly take it into consideration And we also hope to see you soon again in Kiev!
Solo traveler 8 May, 2014
score
6.7
Bar stools were broken,bedside light was faulty,stairway smelt.also it would be an advantage to have maps and brochures in English in apartment for foreign travelers
Oficial answer from owner
Thank you very much for the information! We are always happy when guests help us to become better, all damage is already fixed.Also we will try to include city maps to room equipment as soon as it possible.
Show 10 more reviews

Overall score

8.6 FabulousBased on 54 reviews

Score breakdown:

Conditions
8.1
Price
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Clean
8.7
Staff
8.4
Location
9.2
Apartment photos completely the same as in reality

Reviews about other apartments of this owner Reviews can only be placed by guests who booked and stayed in this apartment

Show:
All reviews (1417)
  • All reviews (1417)
  • Solo traveler (625)
  • Group of friends (177)
  • Young couple (404)
  • Mature couple (88)
  • Family with young children (48)
  • Family with older children (34)
Sort by:
Latest first
  • Latest first
  • Low rank first
  • High rank first
  • Earliest first
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
The bedroom is small! you can't even move, cause no place!
Solo traveler 19 November, 2014
score
7.5
There must be a Microwave in the flat! and also a cocktail table (even small one) must be beside the sofa!
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
6.3
Нам не понравилось что в квартире в которой нельзя курить было накурено. Всесто второго комплекта постельного белья была куча наволочек. Мы бронировали квартиру на 4 гостей, а тапочек было только две пары. В ванне не хватало шторки и вода из душа текла на землю. В общем не дотягивает эта квартира до своей цены.
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
9.2
Все ок
Solo traveler 18 November, 2014
score
8.8
Was very close to the centre of Kiev and their was a map for the metro inside the apartment. The staff were very happy to help and spoke excellent English Tatinna was of great help when I misplaced my keys I arrived at the office and was given a spare key at a small cost but their was no problem. My taxi driver arrived on time both at the airport and at the apartment to take me back.
For those who have not been to Kiev before their is not enough info in the pack a couple of sheets of paper and a card with some local numbers I am sure their are places at close at hand would be happy to join up and do some thing for places local cafes and bar worth a visit
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
7.5
There was terrible smell in the bathroom.
Group of friends 18 November, 2014
score
10.0
Апартаменты находятся в центре столицы, у нас случилась одна не удобность, сначала мы заказали одну квартиру, но по каким то причинам не получилось в нее посилиться, нам предоставили квартиру лучше, а так же водитель компании отвез нас туда на машине:) так что могу сказать только хорошее:) Спасибо вашему коллективу, очень приятные и добрые девушки, готовые помочь:)
Group of friends 17 November, 2014
score
7.5
spent time with a friend to prepare for a test (a lot of time in the comfortable room); went for swimming in the nearby swimming pool, went shopping and to the movies. Cooked as well there.
Strong smell of smoke from the neighbouring room, too few towels and not changed enough.
Mature couple 16 November, 2014
score
7.9
Расположение.
В спальне нет телика.
Young couple 16 November, 2014
score
8.3
I rated this apartment for 8.3
Show 10 more reviews
Chat with us ?Questions and answers
Questions and answers
See more questions and answers